The Delete License Files page displays the VMware Master End User License Agreement and the list of license files selected for deletion. If you want to change your selections, click Cancel to return to the Manage Licenses page.

After you review the VMware Master End User License Agreement, select the "I have read the above VMware Master End User License Agreement and agree to its terms and conditions" check box and click Delete to delete the selected license files. After you delete the license files, the previously allocated licenses are released to the pool of available licenses and can be used again.

Product Licensing Demo

Need help? View the product licensing demo.

View Tour