使用统一用户界面管理 vSphere 和非 vSphere 域

通过一个跨越多个 hypervisor 以及物理和云计算环境的统一管理控制台,直观地了解所有级别的基础架构和应用。集成 Hyper-V 和 Amazon 的监控仪表盘,以及适用于领先应用的第三方管理包。

全面监控应用、数据库、中间件和操作系统

现在,可以在 vRealize Operations Manager 中在本地使用操作系统和应用监控功能,从而通过全面了解和统一管理整个数据中心,提供比以往更加轻松和更加精简的使用体验。从 vSphere Hypervisor 到客户机操作系统、中间件和应用,跨虚拟化、云端和物理基础架构的每一层了解可用性、性能、利用率、事件、日志和变更情况。

存储分析和统一存储可见性

查看并了解应用与支持它的存储基础架构(包括 HBA、架构和阵列)之间的关系。轻松识别存储相关问题(如配置错误、资源匮乏和性能瓶颈),从而全面了解应用到虚拟机再到存储的任何信息。

第三方管理包

(0:36)

简介:通过管理包实现可延展性

 

在 Cloud Management Marketplace 上下载面向第三方基础架构和应用(如 Dell EMC、Netapp、Cisco、Microsoft Exchange、SQL Server、Hyper-V、Amazon AWS、SAP 和 Oracle 等)的 vRealize Operations Management Pack。 从一个 vRealize Operations 控制台进行监控和管理,并将性能数据提供给分析引擎,以便与其他基础架构和应用指标相关联,从而实现真正的统一运维管理。

VMware Solution Exchange 上浏览适用于 vRealize Operations 和其他解决方案的所有管理包。

Get comprehensive visibility across applications, storage and network devices in one place, on a single console—with an open and extensible platform supported by third-party management packs for Microsoft, SAP, Cisco, Oracle, Dell Technologies and many more.

Unified UI to Manage vSphere and non-vSphere Domains

Get intuitive visibility into all levels of infrastructure and applications through a single management console spanning multiple hypervisors, plus physical and cloud environments. Integrate monitoring dashboards for Hyper-V and Amazon as well as third-party Management Packs for leading applications.

Comprehensive Application, Database, Middleware and OS Monitoring

OS and App monitoring capabilities are now available natively in vRealize Operations Manager, providing an easier and more streamlined usage experience than before, with comprehensive visibility and unified management for the entire data center. Understand availability, performance, utilization, events, logs, and changes across every layer of your virtualized, cloud and physical infrastructure—from vSphere hypervisor to guest operating systems, middleware and applications.

Storage Analytics and Unified Storage Visibility

See and understand the correlations between applications and supporting storage infrastructure, including HBAs, Fabric and Arrays. Easily identify storage-related issues such as configuration errors, resource starvation and performance bottlenecks, for complete App-to-VM-to-Storage visibility.

Third-Party Management Packs

(0:36)

Fast Facts: Extensibility Through Management Packs

 

Download vRealize Operations Management Packs for third-party infrastructure and applications such as Dell EMC, Netapp, Cisco, Microsoft Exchange, SQL Server, Hyper-V, Amazon AWS, SAP, Oracle and more — on the Cloud Management Marketplace. Monitor and manage from a single vRealize Operations console, and feed performance data into the analytics engine for correlation with other infrastructure and application metrics, to enable truly unified operations management.