Nehmen Sie das Internet der Dinge selbst in die Hand!

Mit VMware IoT-Lösungen (Internet der Dinge) können Sie die IoT-Komplexität reduzieren, die Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit der IoT-Infrastruktur verbessern und den ROI des IoT-Anwendungsbereichs beschleunigen. Umfassendes Management. Intelligenter Betrieb. Mehr Schutz. Schnellere Innovationen.

(1:11)

VMware IoT – das Beste aus beiden Welten

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie dank dem Internet der Dinge mit VMware das Beste aus beiden Welten nutzen können.

Argumente für VMware Pulse 

VMware Pulse ist eine neue Familie von VMware IoT-Angeboten, die Sie beim effizienten Verwalten, Betreiben, Skalieren und Schützen Ihrer IoT-Projekte vom Edge bis in die Cloud unterstützen.

Umfassendes Management

Verringern Sie die Komplexität der IoT-Infrastruktur, indem Sie Millionen verschiedener Dinge so einfach wie ein Ding verwalten.

Intelligenter Betrieb

Verbessern Sie die Zuverlässigkeit der IoT-Infrastruktur durch genaue Einblicke in Echtzeit in den Zustand der Dinge und das Beheben von Anomalien direkt dann, wenn sie auftreten.

Mehr Schutz

Bieten Sie zuverlässigen Schutz, indem Sie die IoT-Infrastruktur für Dinge, Edge, Netzwerk und Anwendungen absichern.

Schnellere Innovationen

Beschleunigen Sie den ROI durch die Optimierung der IoT-Bereitstellung und -Skalierung.

PRODUKTE 

Einführung in VMware Pulse IoT Center

VMware Pulse IoT Center ist eine sichere, durchgängige IoT-Infrastruktur-Managementlösung für Unternehmen, mit der Betrieb und IT die vollständige Kontrolle über die IoT-Anwendungsbereiche vom Edge bis in die Cloud behalten.

Mit VMware Pulse IoT Center können Unternehmen alle Dinge und die Infrastruktur für das Internet der Dinge integrieren, verwalten, überwachen und sichern.

Einführung in VMware Pulse IoT Center

SPOTLIGHT 

IDG-Studie zum IoT

White Paper: Der Plan für Ihren IoT-Erfolg

Lösungsübersicht: VMware IoT

Infografik: Enterprise @IoT Scale

Transformieren Sie Ihre Branche mit dem IoT 

Smart Manufacturing

Intelligente Hersteller werden zu Technologieunternehmen. Sie nutzen datengesteuerte Einblicke, um den Betrieb zu optimieren, das Werk weiter zu automatisieren und Kunden stärker personalisierte Produkte und neue Services anzubieten.

Connected Transportation

IoT verändert das Transportwesen, von Fahrzeugdesign und -herstellung bis zu Logistik, Versicherung und Vertrieb. Die Verbindung von Fahrzeugen, Verbrauchern und der Transportinfrastruktur bietet ein enormes Potenzial zur Verbesserung der Fahrererfahrung und -sicherheit sowie zur Kostensenkung.

Connected Retail

Mit IoT können Sie einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gewinnen, indem Sie schnell auf geänderte Kundenanforderungen reagieren, die Effizienz der Lieferkette steigern, ein neues Kundenverhalten ermitteln sowie die Kundenerfahrung optimieren können, um Ihre Umsätze zu steigern und das Markenimage zu verbessern.

Smart Banking

IoT führt eine Vernetzung ein, mit der Sie Ineffizienzen in den Prozessen aufdecken, die Bankingerfahrung von Kunden optimieren und die Personalisierung von Produkten und Services für Kunden erheblich verbessern können.

Vernetztes Gesundheitswesen

Für Patienten, Anbieter und Versicherer bietet das Internet der Dinge eine Echtzeitansicht, um Anwendungen und die Effizienz zu optimieren, Kosten zu senken und die Qualität der Patientenversorgung zu verbessern.

Intelligente Städte

Intelligente Städte nutzen IoT zur Senkung der Kosten und des Ressourcenverbrauchs sowie zur Verbesserung der Sicherheit, um allen Bürgern eine höhere Lebensqualität zu bieten.

Connected Energy sowie Öl und Gas

Nutzen Sie das IoT mit Remote-Ressourcenmanagement, intelligenten Mess- und Netztechnologien, um effizienter zu arbeiten und dabei Kosten zu senken, Umweltressourcen zu schonen und die Mitarbeitersicherheit zu verbessern.

PARTNER

Die Implementierung einer IoT-Lösung ist heute für Unternehmen eine große Herausforderung, da sie häufig Angebote von verschiedenen Anbietern mit wenigen Standards und wenig Anleitung kombinieren müssen. VMware und sein umfassendes Partnernetzwerk beseitigen Unklarheiten bei Entscheidungen zur IoT-Implementierung, damit Kunden komplexe IoT-Anwendungsbereiche in verschiedenen Branchen abdecken können.

Zu diesem Zweck schmiedet VMware IoT-bezogene Allianzen mit den folgenden Partnern, um die Trennung zwischen IT und Betrieb zu überwinden und eine durchgängige IoT-Lösung vom Gerät zum Rechenzentrum bereitzustellen.

  • Server-OEMs/Edge-Systeme
  • Embedded OEMs
  • Systemintegratoren
  • Geschäftsanwendungen und -analysen
  • IoT-Plattformanbieter
vmware-partner-dell-logo
vmware-partner-fujitsu-logo
vmware-partner-pivotal-logo
vmware-partner-thingworx-logo
vmware-partner-atos-logo
vmware-partner-connect-intwine-logo
vmware-partner-eurotech-logo
vmware-partner-viz-explorer-logo
vmware-partner-bayshore-logo
vmware-partner-samsung-logo
vmware-partner-harman-logo
vmware-partner-deloitte-logo
vmware-partner-ibm-logo
vmware-partner-v5-systems-logo

Take Control of IoT

VMware Internet of Things (IoT) solutions can help you simplify IoT complexity, improve the reliability and security of your IoT infrastructure, and accelerate the ROI of your IoT use case. Manage broader. Operate smarter. Protect Better. Innovate Faster.

(1:11)

VMware IoT - The Best of All Worlds

See how to get the best of all worlds using the Internet of Things with VMware.

Why VMware Pulse 

VMware Pulse is a new family of VMware IoT offerings to help you efficiently manage, operate, scale and protect their IoT projects from the edge to the cloud.

Manage Broader

Simplify the complexity of IoT infrastructure by managing across millions of diverse things as easily as one.

Operate Smarter

Improve the reliability of your IoT Infrastructure by providing accurate and real-time visibility of thing health and acting on anomalies as they arise.

Protect Better

Provide peace of mind by securing your IoT Infrastructure across things, edge, network, and applications.

Innovate Faster

Accelerate ROI by streamlining how IoT gets deployed and scaled.

PRODUCT 

Introducing VMware Pulse IoT Center

VMware Pulse IoT Center is a secure, enterprise grade, end-to-end IoT infrastructure management solution which allows Operational Technology (OT) and IT to have complete control over their IoT use cases, from the edge all the way to the cloud.

VMware Pulse IoT Center helps companies to onboard, manage, monitor and secure all things and infrastructure for IoT.

Introducing VMware Pulse IoT Center

SPOTLIGHT 

IDG IoT Study

Whitepaper: How To Plan for IoT success

Solution Overview: VMware IoT

Infographic: Enterprise @IoT Scale

TRANSFORM YOUR INDUSTRIES WITH IOT 

Smart Manufacturing

Smart Manufacturers are becoming technology companies - using data driven insights to improve operations, further automate the factory, and deliver more personalized products and new services to customers.

Connected Transportation

IoT is transforming the transportation industry, from vehicle design and manufacturing, logistics, insurance and retail sales. Connecting vehicles, consumers and the transportation infrastructure improves driver experiences and safety and reduces costs.

Connected Retail

IoT can help you gain a competitive edge by helping you respond quickly to changing customer needs, improve supply chain efficiency, uncover new customer behaviors, as well as optimize customer experiences to boost sales and your brand image.

Smart Banking

IoT introduces connectedness that can help identify inefficiencies in your processes , improve the customer banking experience and dramatically improve client personalization of products and services

Connected Healthcare

Whether you are a patient, a provider or an insurer, IoT provides real-time visibility to improve experiences and efficiency, reduce costs and increase quality in patient care.

Smart Cities

Smart cities are using IoT to enhance the quality of urban services while reducing costs and resource consumption and increasing safety. All of which leads to a higher quality of life for citizens.

Connected Energy and Oil& Gas

Leverage IoT with remote asset management, smart metering and smart grid technologies to help you operate more efficiently, enabling you to reduce costs and conserve environmental resources, while increasing employee safety.

PARTNERS

VMware and its rich partner ecosystem take the guesswork out of IoT implementation decisions and help you deploy an end –to- end IoT solution from the device to datacenter. VMware is forging IoT-related alliances to help customers address complex IoT use cases across multiple industry sectors and bridge the gap between the IT and OT worlds to onboard, manage, monitor and secure all connected things throughout their lifecycle.

Server OEMs/Edge Systems

 

VMware has forged partnerships and product integrations with leading manufacturers of servers and edge systems in order to provide the best possible infrastructure across customer IoT use cases and to help them take the first step of their IoT journey.

Embedded OEM

 

We’ve partnered with global market leaders to ensure solutions are available for a wide range of industry specific applications. Our goal is to save customers months of set-up time and enable them to scale at the speed of their business.

Systems Integrators

 

VMware has partnered with a select group of market leaders who will embed VMware’s IoT solutions into their recommended architectures and provide expertise across a wide range of information and communications technologies and the ability to execute at scale.

Business Applications and Analytics

 

VMware has partnered with leading global players whose expertise spans the gamut of industry sectors and who will incorporate VMware’s IoT solutions into their IoT applications enabling these to onboard, manage, monitor and secure all connected things throughout their lifecycle.

IoT Platform Vendors

 

VMware has partnered with global companies whose IoT platforms are market leaders in key industry verticals. Together, they will offer industry and use-case-specific IoT starter kits that are delivered on premises: on the factory floor, in a hospital, on an oil rig or power plant, and that significantly reduce the time it takes for customers to deploy IoT.