我们正在积极主动地利用 VMware 信任与保证框架提高客户透明度,该框架包括四个重要组成部分,分别是“可靠性”、“诚信”、“安全性”和“坚守承诺”。该框架有助于回答客户关于我们的安全性和开发实践的问题,说明客户为何应选择我们作为其最值得信赖的 IT 基础架构供应商。 

了解 VMware 信任与保证

可靠性

质量和性能是当今基础架构软件和服务的重中之重。我们的虚拟化产品/服务凭借优异的质量和卓越的性能备受赞誉。事实上,我们建立了用来衡量工作负载性能的行业虚拟化基准。我们采取积极措施来确保自己在业界的领先地位,并确保客户在我们推出新一代虚拟化软件和云端服务时一如既往地信赖我们。

安全性

安全性是一项竞争优势。VMware 产品基于全面的安全性开发生命周期方法而构建。我们的 VMware 安全响应中心可持续监控安全生态系统并快速做出响应,从而修复影响产品的漏洞并为客户降低风险。

诚信

诚信对于赢得客户信任至关重要。我们依据严格的软件开发生命周期开发、构建和交付软件,使我们的客户(包括大多数“财富 100 强”企业)能够在关键工作负载方面一如既往地依赖 VMware。我们的版本管理团队能够确保产品就绪情况与合规性。此外,我们还不断努力改进产品以满足客户需求,通过客户体验改进计划来收集和处理客户数据,并使之保持透明。

坚守承诺

我们提供具备虚拟化专业知识的大型 Global Support Services (GSS) 组织,以及不断壮大的认证解决方案和技术合作伙伴生态系统,致力于帮助客户应对所面临的基础架构挑战,从而实现成功。我们的持续产品开发 (CPD) 组织与 GSS 携手提供用于上报管理的单一联系点,并且重点关注工程设计工作以提高客户满意度。

(2:33)

VMware - 值得信赖的 IT 基础架构供应商

VMware 信任与保证 (VMTA) 框架旨在通过“可靠性”、“诚信”、“安全性”和“坚守承诺”这四个重要组成部分来解决客户面临的棘手 SDDC 问题。

VMware 与网络供应链安全保证需求

阅读 ESG 对网络供应链安全保证需求以及 VMware 信任与保证计划的分析。

下载白皮书

我们正在采取积极措施来降低风险

了解我们如何达到并超出客户对质量、性能和安全性的期望。

立即下载白皮书

We are taking a proactive approach to increasing customer transparency with the VMware Trust and Assurance Framework, which includes the four key building blocks of Reliability, Integrity, Security and Commitment. The framework helps answer customer questions about our security and development practices and shows why our customers rely on us to be their most trusted IT infrastructure vendor. 

Discover VMware Trust & Assurance

Reliability

Quality and performance are key stakes in today’s Infrastructure software and services. Our virtualization offerings have earned renown for high quality and high performance. In fact, we have created industry virtualization benchmarks for measuring workload performance. We take proactive measures to ensure we stay ahead of the game, and to ensure our customers can continue to rely on us as we move into the next generation of virtualization software and cloud-based services.

Security

Security is a differentiator. VMware products are built on a thorough Security Development Lifecycle methodology. Our VMware Security Response Center continuously monitors the security ecosystem and kicks into gear quickly to remediate vulnerabilities affecting our products and mitigate risk for our customers.

Integrity

Integrity is essential to earning customer trust. Our software is developed, built and delivered under a rigorous software development lifecycle so that our customers, who include most of the Fortune 100 companies, continue to entrust critical workloads to VMware. Our release management team ensures product readiness and compliance. Further, we constantly strive to improve our products to meet our customer’s needs and are transparent about how we collect and process our customer’s data through our Customer Experience Improvement Program.

Commitment

We show our commitment to our customers’ success by providing a large, virtualization-specialized, Global Support Services (GSS) organization and a growing ecosystem of certified solution and technology partners to help solve our customers’ infrastructure challenges. Along with GSS, our Continuing Product Development (CPD) organization provides a single point of contact for escalation management along with the dedicated engineering focus to drive customer satisfaction.

(2:33)

VMware, Trusted Vendor for IT Infrastructure

VMTA, VMware Trust and Assurance, aims to address customers’ most pressing SDDC concerns through the four key building blocks of reliability, integrity, security, and commitment.

VMware and the Need for Cyber Supply Chain Security Assurance

Read ESG's analysis on the need for cyber supply chain security assurance and the VMware Trust and Assurance Initiative.

Download White Paper

We're Taking a Proactive Approach to Reducing Risk

Learn how we meet and exceed expectations on quality, performance and safety.

Download White Paper Now