Sometimes, even the best laid plans change. Sometimes, despite our best efforts, we must cancel or reschedule VMware classes. We realize this is disruptive to your schedule. To minimize the chances of this happening, we are scheduling certain classes as “Guaranteed to Run.”

 

Don’t miss the chance to have direct access to our amazing instructors through engaging and interactive public schedule classes.

 

Alternatively, if you are unable to be away from your desk for a solid amount of time, have you considered our On Demand courses? They give you 30 days access to pre-recorded content, the same which is covered in our public courses, and instructional hands-on lab exercises. 

 

You can always check out what great promotions we have available for your region on our special offers page and explore the full set of courses available from VMware in our course catalog.

 

Dates Course Title Location
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Monday, August 17, 2020 VMware Carbon Black EDR Administrator EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - Tuesday, August 18, 2020 VMware Carbon Black EDR Advanced Administrator EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Wednesday, August 19, 2020 VMware Carbon Black EDR Advanced Analyst EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020 VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V3.0] EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020 VMware vRealize Operations: Install  Configure     Manage [V8] EMEA ONLINE, South Africa
Monday, August 24, 2020 - Friday, August 28, 2020 VMware NSX: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.4] EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, August 24, 2020 - Friday, August 28, 2020 VMware NSX: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.4] EMEA ONLINE, Germany
Monday, August 31, 2020 - Friday, September 4, 2020 VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V3.0] EMEA ONLINE, France
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - Friday, September 4, 2020 VMware vSAN: Deploy and Manage [V6.7] EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020 VMware Horizon 7: Troubleshooting and Performance Optimization [V7.7] EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020 VMware vRealize Operations: Install, Configure, Manage [V8] EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020 VMware vSphere: Optimize and Scale [V7] EMEA ONLINE, Germany
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020 VMware Workspace ONE: Deploy and Manage [V20.x] EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020 VMware Workspace ONE: Skills for Unified Endpoint Management [V20.x] EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020 VMware Workspace ONE: Integrating the Digital Workspace [V20.x] EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, September 14, 2020 - Friday, September 18, 2020 VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install Configure Manage [V3.0] EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, September 14, 2020 - Friday, September 18, 2020 VMware vRealize Automation: Install Configure Manage [V8] EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Friday, September 18, 2020 VMware vSphere with Kubernetes: Deploy and Manage [V7] EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Friday, September 25, 2020 VMware vSphere: Troubleshooting [V7] EMEA ONLINE, Austria
Dates Course Title Location

Monday, February 10, 2020 -

Friday, February 14, 2020

VMware Workspace ONE: Deploy and Manage [V19.x]

Live Online

 

Monday, February 10, 2020 -

Friday, February 14, 2020

VMware Horizon 7: Install, Configure, Manage plus App Volumes Fast Track [V7.7]

Live Online

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 -

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

VMware Site Recovery Manager: Install, Configure, Manage [V8.2]

Live Online

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -

Friday, February 21, 2020

VMware vSAN: Deploy and Manage [V6.7]

Live Online

 

Monday, February 24, 2020 -

Friday, February 28, 2020

VMware NSX-T Data Center: Troubleshooting and Operations [V2.4]

Live Online

 

Thursday, February 27, 2020 -

Friday, February 28, 2020

VMware vSphere: Skills for Operators [V6.7]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 2, 2020 -

Friday, March 6, 2020

VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V2.4]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 9, 2020 -

Friday, March 13, 2020

VMware vSphere: Optimize and Scale plus Troubleshooting Fast Track [V6.7]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 9, 2020 -

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

VMware vRealize Operations for Administrators [V7]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 9, 2020 -

Friday, March 13, 2020

VMware Horizon 7: Troubleshooting and Performance Optimization [V7.7]

Live Online

 

Dates Type
Course Title Location
Monday, August 10, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020
vFlex-ILT
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V7]
Auckland, New Zealand
Monday, August 10, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020
Live Online
VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V3.0]
Auckland, New Zealand
Monday, August 10, 2020 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Live Online
VMware Cloud on AWS: Deploy and Manage 2020
Sydney, Australia
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020
Live Online
VMware vSAN: Troubleshooting [V7]
Melbourne, Australia
Monday, August 10, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020
Live Online
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V7]
Perth, Australia
Monday, August 10, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020
Live Online
VMware vRealize Automation: Install, Configure, Manage [V8]
Sydney, Australia
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Live Online
VMware Cloud Foundation: Management and Operations [V3.9.1]
Brisbane, Australia
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Live Online
VMware vSphere with Kubernetes: Deploy and Manage [V7]
Melbourne, Australia
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020
vFlex-ILT
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V7]
Wellington, New Zealand
Monday, August 31, 2020 - Friday, September 4, 2020
vFlex-ILT
VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V3.0]
Melbourne, Australia
Monday, August 31, 2020 - Monday, August 31, 2020
Live Online
VMware Carbon Black App Control Administrator
Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Live Online
VMware Carbon Black App Control Advanced Administrator
Melbourne, Australia
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Live Online
VMware Carbon Black EDR Administrator
Melbourne, Australia
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
Live Online
VMware Carbon Black EDR Advanced Administrator
Melbourne, Australia
Friday, September 4, 2020 - Friday, September 4, 2020
Live Online
VMware Carbon Black EDR Advanced Analyst
Melbourne, Australia
Monday, August 31, 2020 - Friday, September 4, 2020
vFlex-ILT
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V7]
Brisbane, Australia
Monday, September 14, 2020 - Friday, September 18, 2020
vFlex-ILT
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V7]
Perth, Australia
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Live Online
VMware Carbon Black Cloud: Endpoint Standard
Sydney, Australia
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Live Online
VMware Carbon Black Cloud: Enterprise EDR
Sydney, Australia
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
Live Online
VMware Carbon Black Cloud: Audit & Remediation
Sydney, Australia
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Live Online
Kubernetes Foundations
Perth, Australia
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Live Online
Kubernetes Cluster Operations
Perth, Australia
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Friday, September 25, 2020
vFlex-ILT
VMware vSphere: Optimize and Scale plus Troubleshooting Fast Track [V7]
Sydney, Australia
Monday, September 28, 2020 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
vFlex-ILT
VMware Workspace ONE: Unified Endpoint Management Troubleshooting [V20.x]
Melbourne, Australia
Monday, September 28, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
vFlex-ILT
VMware App Volumes and Dynamic Environment Manager
Sydney, Australia
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
vFlex-ILT
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V7]
Melbourne, Australia
Monday, October 26, 2020 - Friday, October 30, 2020
vFlex-ILT
VMware vRealize Operations: Install, Configure, Manage [V8]
Sydney, Australia
Monday, November 30, 2020 - Friday, December 4, 2020
vFlex-ILT
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V7]
Sydney, Australia
Monday, December 7, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020 vFlex-ILT VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V7] Brisbane, Australia

 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020