发现新机会

 

参观我们在斯泰恩斯的英国创新体验中心,该中心位于泰晤士河上,靠近交通路线,非常方便,因此您可以和我们的 VMware 专家协作制定您的数字化转型战略。

 

了解有关 VMware 全球创新体验计划的更多信息

您的业务,您的需要,您的 VBC

在我们的一流场所实现业务增长,该场所提供了一个重要论坛,使您可以深入了解运维详细信息,更确定地了解企业需要交付什么,甚至了解可能会阻碍您发展的因素。这可能会让您完成一次战略业务审查,对当前数字化项目进行详细规划,也可能会成为阻碍您实现创新的僵局。

与我们的管理层和领域专家建立重要的长期关系。我们精选的专家团队会为您提供独特的沉浸式体验,重点开展深入对话、多媒体展示、演示和研讨会。

前往中心

Flow 1 & 2

River Park Avenue

Staines-Upon-Thames

TW18 3FA

United Kingdom

礼宾指南

Uncover New Opportunities

 

Visit our UK Briefing Centre in Staines conveniently located on the River Thames close to transport links, so you can collaborate with our VMware experts on your digital transformation strategy.

 

Learn more about the VMware Global Briefing Program

Your Business, Your Needs, Your VBC

Empower your business in our state-of-the-art venue that provides an invaluable forum to dive into the detail of your operations, understand more conclusively what you need to deliver as a business and, even, what might be holding you back. This could be a strategic business review, mapping a current digital project, or an impasse that is preventing you deliver on innovation.

Build meaningful long-lasting relationships with our executives and subject matter experts. Our curated team of experts provide you with a unique immersive experience, focused on deep conversation, multimedia presentations, demos, and workshops.

Getting to the Center

With stunning views of the River Thames from VMware’s onsite café, our Staines office is a just a short walk to the town center – which ultimately means it’s a train or car ride away from London, Heathrow Airport, and other major cities across the United Kingdom.

 

VMware UK

Flow 1 & 2

River Park Avenue

Staines-Upon-Thames

TW18 3FA

United Kingdom

 

01276 414300

Concierge Guide