加速应用和云转型

根据您的业务需求交付现代应用,并借助 VMware Cloud 跨数据中心、边缘位置和任何云实现运维管理。

选择任何云

在任何地方部署应用,并轻松地从数据中心迁移到边缘位置和任何云。

加快应用交付速度

管理整个容器生命周期(从代码到客户),持续交付更好的软件。

支持传统和现代应用

在云中充分利用 Kubernetes,以实现企业级安全性、可靠性和恢复能力。

统一运维管理,获得一致的安全保护

通过利用您的基础架构和应用,跨任何云环境统一运维和安全管理,并获得整个软件堆栈的更好的情境情报。

可实现应用和云转型的产品

您的所有应用都在一个平台上

在数据中心,边缘位置或任何云中经验证的基础架构上运行虚拟化应用、容器、Kubernetes、AI 和 ML。

高效运维和更低的总体拥有成本 (TCO)

扩展您的现有工具、策略和团队,在任何云中获得一致的运维体验,以提高恢复能力、可靠性和监管力。

云的灵活性和采用

借助多云订阅产品/服务,体验灵活的 VMware Cloud 基础架构和管理。

VMware Cloud 是全球部署解决方案

在 VMware Cloud 上,跨越全球 130 个国家/地区,运行您的数字化业务。在全球任何地方部署您的应用,在每个主要超大规模云上本地提供服务,并从成千上万的云提供商中进行选择,以满足您对性能、安全性和数据局部性的需求。

在任何云上交付现代应用

VMware Cloud 为您提供了更大灵活性,使您可以迁移到任何云,在每个主要的超大规模云上运行应用,以及访问数百种创新的云原生服务来推动应用现代化。选择最适合您的应用的云,并选择是部署在本地或还是部署在经验证的 VMware 基础架构上。

关于 VMware 应用和云解决方案的关键问题

VMware 将可信基础架构和运维(在数据中心经过 20 多年的验证)延展到您选择的公有云提供程序。可在全球范围内提供这种一致的环境,从而实现工作负载的无缝可移动性,并提供从数据中心到云环境再到边缘环境的一组运维、技能、工具和策略。

有。VMware 花了数年时间为所有应用(从虚拟应用到容器、Kubernetes 等)构建一个强大的平台。您可以自由地在数据中心、云环境或边缘环境中的 VMware Cloud Foundation 上对现有应用进行现代化改造以及构建新应用。有了 VMware Tanzu,您可以在任何云中构建、运行和管理容器化应用和微服务应用,即便在原生云和裸机中都可以。通过 VMware Cloud,您还可以访问所有云服务提供商提供的整套原生云服务,这使您能够使用最适合您的战略的服务扩展现有应用的价值和功能。

VMware 支持极为广泛的应用,从虚拟化应用到容器化应用,以及使用微服务和 Kubernetes 基于云原生原则构建的应用。它们都在数据中心、云和边缘环境中的 VMware 云计算基础架构上运行。

有。VMware 与全球所有主要的超大规模云(AWS、Azure、Google Cloud、IBM Cloud、Oracle Cloud)以及 120 多个其他 VMware Cloud Verified 合作伙伴都建立了战略关系。这就提供了极大的灵活性,使您可以将应用部署到所选的任何地方,部署到最能满足您需求的云提供程序上,并全部部署到一致的 VMware Cloud Infrastructure 和运维环境中。

云迁移是任何云策略的重要组成部分。许多企业为迁移应用付出了多年努力,投入了大量预算和资源来重构应用,VMware 则提供了一种快速且无缝的云迁移路径,包括在无需更改代码的情况下重新托管、转移容器平台以及使用云原生服务进行重构。通过 VMware Cloud 一致的基础架构和运维,以及 vMotion 和 HCX 等强大的创新功能,无需重构即可将应用迁移到云中。这种应用迁移简单快速,也没有成本和风险。

VMware Cloud 提供了一种新的云运维模式。创建一个更高效且自动化的数据中心,以及创建混合运维策略,以便在多个公有云和边缘环境中使用相同的工具、流程、技能和团队。您将在任何云环境中实现一致的运维。VMware Cloud 不仅仅是运行应用的强大基础架构,还确保您能够安全有效地实现云运维管理。

为何选择 VMware Cloud?

从信任和透明度,到主动支持和经济分析,VMware Cloud 为您提供所需的全部服务。立即开始体验,或与我们联系以了解更多信息。

VMworld 2021 Is Almost Here

There's still time to register — join peers from around the globe and best-in-field experts for a can't-miss learning experience.

Accelerate Your App and Cloud Transformation

Deliver modern apps at the speed your business demands and operate across the data center, the edge, and any cloud with VMware Cloud.

Choose Any Cloud

Deploy applications anywhere and migrate with ease from the data center to the edge to any cloud.

Accelerate App Delivery

Manage the entire container lifecycle—from code to customer—to continuously deliver better software.

Support Traditional & Modern Apps

Make the best use of Kubernetes across clouds with enterprise-grade security, reliability and resiliency.

Operationalize Consistent Security

Unify operations and security across any cloud and gain better situational intelligence of your entire software stack by leveraging your infrastructure and applications.

Next-Level IT Thinking, Now.

Get the latest from VMware leaders, industry visionaries, top customers and special guests.

Products for Your App and Cloud Transformation

All Your Apps, One Platform

Run virtualized apps, containers, Kubernetes, AI and ML all on proven infrastructure in the data center, edge or any cloud.

Efficient Operations & Lower TCO

Extend your existing tools, policies and teams to gain consistent operations in any cloud for resiliency, reliability and governance.

Cloud Flexibility and Consumption

Experience flexible VMware Cloud infrastructure and management with a multi-cloud subscription offering.

VMware Cloud is Global

Run your digital business on VMware Cloud, spanning 130 countries globally. Deploy your applications anywhere in the world, deliver services locally on every major hyperscaler, and choose from thousands of cloud providers to meet your needs for performance, security and data locality.

Deliver Modern Apps on Any Cloud

VMware Cloud gives you ultimate flexibility to migrate to any cloud, run apps on every major hyperscale cloud, and access hundreds of innovative cloud-native services to drive app modernization. Choose the optimal cloud for your apps with the option to deploy natively or on proven VMware infrastructure.

Key Questions About VMware Apps & Cloud Solutions

VMware extends the trusted infrastructure and operations—proven in the data center for more than 20 years—to your choice of public cloud providers. This consistent environment is available globally, enabling seamless portability of workloads and a single set of operations, skills, tools and policies from the data center to the cloud to the edge.

Yes. VMware has spent years building a powerful platform for all applications, from virtualized apps to containers, Kubernetes and more. You have the freedom to modernize existing applications and build new applications on VMware Cloud Foundation in the data center, cloud or edge. And with VMware Tanzu, you can build, run and manage containerized and micro-services applications in any cloud, even native clouds and bare metal. VMware Cloud also gives you access to the complete set of native cloud services from all cloud providers, enabling you to extend the value and power of existing apps with the services that best fit your strategy.

VMware supports the broadest range of applications, from virtualized apps to containerized apps and those built on cloud native principles using microservices and Kubernetes. And they all run on VMware’s cloud infrastructure in the data center, cloud and edge.

Yes. VMware has strategic relationships with all major hyperscale clouds—AWS, Azure, Google Cloud, IBM Cloud, Oracle Cloud—and more than 120 other VMware Cloud Verified partners around the world. This gives you ultimate flexibility to deploy your applications wherever you choose, on the cloud provider that best fits your needs, and all on consistent VMware Cloud infrastructure and operations.

Cloud migration is an essential part of any cloud strategy. While many organizations have struggled to migrate applications for years—dedicating significant budget and resources to refactor applications—VMware offers a rapid, seamless path to the cloud that includes rehosting without changing code, re-platforming to containers, and rebuilding with cloud-native services. Through the consistent infrastructure and operations of VMware Cloud and with powerful innovations like vMotion and HCX, applications can be moved to the cloud without refactoring. This is rapid app migration without the cost, complexity or risk.

VMware Cloud delivers a new model of cloud operations. Create a more efficient and automated data center, along with hybrid operations that leverage the same tools, processes, skills and teams to multiple public clouds and the edge. You’ll achieve consistent operations across any cloud. VMware Cloud is more than a powerful infrastructure to run your apps: It allows you to operate your cloud securely and efficiently.

Why Choose VMware Cloud?

From trust and transparency, to proactive support and economic analysis, VMware Cloud has you covered. Get started today or contact us to learn more.