加入讨论

加入我们的精英团体,携手共创 VMware 的美好未来。走进 VMware 的幕后,分享您的想法和经验。

我们乐于倾听。您准备好加入讨论了吗?

成员需要 My VMware 帐户才能加入

 

已经是成员?

 

 

核心团体简介

为何加入核心团体? 

表达意见

与 VMware 的领导人分享您的经验和想法。

发挥影响

对 VMware 的产品、服务、沟通等方面的发展发挥影响。

拓展人脉

参加讨论组,与来自世界各地的其他 VMware 客户和合作伙伴展开交流。

见证您的影响力

了解我们如何运用您的洞察力来铸就 VMware 的未来。

核心团体

关于核心团体

VMware 核心团体是由客户和合作伙伴组成的在线社区,其成员携手合作,共同打造 VMware 体验。

通过参加常年举行的各种主题的在线投票、问卷调查和讨论组,您可以分享从战略和产品方向到质量和合作等任何方面的观点。VMware 团队热忱期待您的反馈意见,以了解您对我们的优势和不足的看法,以及您对我们的期望。

核心团体反馈是我们决策流程中不可或缺的一部分。

常见问题解答

 

什么是 VMware 核心团体?

VMware 核心团体是由 VMware 客户和合作伙伴组成的专属在线小组,其成员携手合作,帮助打造 VMware 体验。您的反馈是我们规划未来计划工作的一个关键组成部分。是否加入始终全凭自愿,您随时可以退出核心团体。

如何加入?

VMware 核心团体的成员资格数量有限,且仅限于 VMware 客户和合作伙伴。首先,您必须拥有一个 My VMware 帐户,接着您需要填写成员资格调查问卷以获得成员资格,然后才能访问核心团体门户。

如何参加活动?

如果您选择加入核心团体小组,您需要建立 My VMware 个人信息。您在 My VMware 个人信息中提交的有限信息(包括姓名和电子邮件地址)将作为核心团体小组成员资格的相关信息使用。我们将根据隐私权政策,使用和保护此信息以及您在参加该小组期间可能提供的任何其他个人信息。

加入小组后,您将开始收到邀请您参加在线调查和讨论组的邀请函。我们知道您的时间宝贵,因此您每月仅会收到一到两封邀请函。我们将根据您的成员资格个人信息,邀请您参加我们认为您会感兴趣的调查。邀请函将包含研究的主题和可供您访问调查问卷的 URL。是否答复任何特定的调查问卷始终由您自行决定。您的答复将严格保密,并且仅以聚合和匿名的方式报告(不会具体识别您的身份或者来自于您的特定反馈)。我们在成员条件中进一步说明了这一点。每次问卷调查结束后,我们将在核心团体门户中发布研究结果的摘要。您还将在每月和每季度的时事通讯中,收到有关 VMware 如何根据小组反馈进行改进的详细信息和更新。

您可以随时选择退出核心团体小组。如果您注销您的成员资格,我们将不再就核心团体的相关事宜联系您。注销核心团体成员资格不影响您当前的其他任何 VMware 电子邮件订阅。

如何访问核心团体门户?

您可以从 My VMware 门户内访问核心团体门户。单击核心团体链接,将打开一个新的浏览器窗口。如果您已经是成员,您将看到您的个性化主页。如果您还不是成员,系统将转到新成员资格调查问卷页面。

你们如何使用我在注册时提供的信息?

我们使用您在成员资格注册期间提供的信息来更好地了解您可能感兴趣的调查问卷和讨论组类型。由于您的隐私对我们很重要,因此您的答案将与其他参与者的答案合并,并以匿名方式作为整体的一部分进行报告。隐私权政策成员条件
中更详细地说明了我们使用您信息的方式。

Join the Conversation 

Be part of an elite group of people who are influencing the future of VMware. Go behind the scenes at VMware to share your thoughts and experiences.

We are listening. Are you ready to join the conversation?

Join the Conversation 

 

Panelists need a My VMware account before joining

 

Already a panelist?

 

 

Inner Circle Intro

Why Join the Inner Circle? 

Be Heard

The experiences and opinions you share will enrich VMware’s viewpoint and play an instrumental role in our decision making process. We want to hear from you!

Influence

Make a difference in what happens with VMware's products, services, communications and more.

Expand Your Network

Engage with other VMware customers and partners from around the world by participating in discussion groups.

Transform

Immediately learn how your insights are being applied to shape VMware’s future.

Inner Circle

About Inner Circle 

The VMware Inner Circle is an exclusive virtual panel of customers and partners who want to help shape the VMware experience.

By taking part in topical online polls, surveys and discussion groups throughout the year, you can share your opinions on everything from strategy and product direction to quality and engagement. The VMware team wants to hear from you about what works well, what needs to be improved and what you want to see us do next.

Your feedback is a key component of our planning efforts for future initiatives. Become a member of the Inner Circle. We look forward to listening to what you have to say.

Frequently Asked Questions

 

What is VMware Inner Circle?

VMware Inner Circle is an exclusive online panel of VMware customers and partners who are helping to shape the VMware experience. Your feedback is a key component of our planning efforts for future initiatives. Participation is always 100% voluntary – you can leave the Inner Circle at any time.

How Do I Join?

Membership in VMware Inner Circle is limited and exclusive to VMware customers and partners. You must first have a My VMware account and then qualify for membership by completing a membership survey before you can access the Inner Circle portal.

How Do I Participate?

If you elect to join the Inner Circle panel you will need a MyVMware profile.  Limited personal information submitted within your My VMware profile (including first and last name, and email address) will be used in relation to your Inner Circle panel membership. This information, together with any other personal informational you may provide during participation in the panel, will be used and protected in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Once you join the panel, you will begin to receive invitations to participate in online surveys and discussion groups. We know your time is valuable, so you will receive no more than one or two invitations each month. We will invite you to participate in surveys we think will interest you based upon your membership profile. Invitations will include the topic of the study and the URL where you can access the survey. It is always up to you whether you respond to any specific survey. Your responses will be kept strictly confidential, and reported only in aggregate and anonymously (without specifically identifying you or that particular feedback came from you). This is further explained in our Member Conditions. We will post a summary of our research findings in the Inner Circle portal just after each survey closes. You will also receive details and updates about how VMware is making changes based on the panel feedback in our monthly and quarterly newsletters.

You may choose to leave the Inner Circle panel at any time. If you cancel your membership we will not contact you again about Inner Circle. Canceling your Inner Circle membership does not remove you from any other VMware email subscriptions you may currently have.

How do I Access the Inner Circle Portal?

You access the Inner Circle portal from within the My VMware portal. Click on the Inner Circle link and a new browser window will open. If you are already a member, you will see your personalized homepage. If you are not yet a member, you will be sent to the new membership survey.

How do you Use the information I Provide When I Register?

We use the information you provide during membership registration to better understand the types of surveys and discussion groups that may interest you. Because your privacy is important to us, your answers will be combined with answers from other participants and reported anonymously as part of that total. The way we use your information is explained in greater detail in our Privacy Policy and Member Conditions