高级副总裁兼法律顾问

Amy Fliegelman Olli 于 2017 年 8 月加盟 VMware,担任高级副总裁兼法律顾问。她主管 VMware 全球法务团队的工作,致力于帮助公司践行其在诚信、道德规范、合规性以及风险管理实践方面的承诺。

 

Olli 此前就职于 Avaya,自 2014 年 6 月起担任高级副总裁兼法律顾问。在任职期间,她领导了 Avaya 法务和全球合约部门的工作,包括政府解决方案、道德规范与合规性、企业安全和业务连续性规划、企业社会责任、环境、健康和安全、企业慈善事业、全球贸易合规性以及政府事务等方面。在 Avaya 工作之前,Olli 曾在 CA Technologies 担任过类似职务,并在 IBM 工作超过 18 年。

 

2010 年,Olli 获得波顿“法律传奇人物”奖 (Burton’s “Legends in Law”),并于 2011 年被《多样性期刊》 (Diversity Journal) 提名为“受瞩目女性” (Woman Worth Watching)。此外,她还在 2014 年摘得 Legal Momentum 组织设立的“远大目标”(Aiming High) 奖。

 

Amy 拥有纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校工商管理专业理学学士学位,以及西新英格兰法学院的法学博士学位。

Amy Fliegelman Olli

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Amy Fliegelman Olli joined VMware in August 2017 as Senior Vice President and General Counsel. She leads VMware’s Global Legal Team and champions the company’s commitment to integrity, ethics, compliance and risk management practices.

 

Olli joins us from Avaya where she has served as Senior Vice President and General Counsel since June 2014. In this role, she led the Avaya Law and Global Contracting organization, including Government Solutions; Ethics and Compliance; Corporate Security and Business Continuity Planning; Corporate Social Responsibility; Environmental, Health and Safety; Corporate Philanthropy; Global Trade Compliance; and Government Affairs. Prior to Avaya, Olli held a similar position at CA Technologies and spent more than 18 years at IBM.

 

In 2010, Olli was the winner of Burton’s “Legends in Law” award and was named by the Diversity Journal as a “Woman Worth Watching” in 2011. She also was a 2014 winner of the “Aiming High” Award from Legal Momentum.

 

Amy holds a Bachelor of Science degree in business administration from the State University of New York at Oswego and a Juris Doctor degree from Western New England School of Law.

Amy Fliegelman Olli