客户体验和成功

新技术正在重塑和转变业务模式。现在,首席信息官迫切需要从管理 IT 转变为利用技术来创造业务价值。客户体验和成功团队可以帮助您不断从自己所进行的 VMware 投资中获得价值。我们的团队将帮助您:

  • 构建、部署、集成和实施解决方案
  • 指导、监控和衡量您的成功
  • 培训您的 IT 员工
  • 预防并解决问题

观看视频 

专业服务

对 IT 进行投资的目的更多是为了提高业务影响力,而不再只是关注各个技术本身。我们用于定义和实施长期解决方案的成效导向型方法可以帮助您获得真正的业务价值。我们与您的团队合作,以便:

  • 定义您所需的 IT 业务成效
  • 确定您在能力认证、能力和文化方面的差距
  • 设计和实施解决方案以实现所需成效
  • 大规模创建管理和运维所需的角色、技能和流程
  • 推动在整个企业内的采用和使用

我们广泛的专业技能、对 VMware 技术的深入了解以及对您所面临行业挑战的关注,可帮助您更快地实现目标。

 

了解更多

 

客户成功案例

获得致力于帮助您在整个 VMware 旅程中持续实现成效的个性化体验。我们的客户成功团队将不断指导您利用 VMware 解决方案完成旅程的所有阶段。通过提供一致的方式来与 VMware 合作,我们将帮助您不断实现价值,并更快地从您的投资中获得成效。我们将与您通力合作来实现成效并跟踪关键成功指标。我们还将主动监控您的进度,并根据需要提供指导、资源和做出调整。

 

了解更多

学习

VMware Learning 提供了一系列培训和认证计划,旨在提升您的技能并验证您是否能够利用 VMware 解决方案创造的所有机会。 

无论您是在寻求个人学习还是在为企业的整个 IT 团队寻找学习解决方案,我们都提供订阅服务以满足您的培训和认证需求。

 

了解更多

支持

借助旨在提供企业级全球支持的服务,让您的系统保持顺畅运行,我们的心中只有一个目标,即确保您成功。我们的全球支持中心全天候运行,确保您可以随时获得我们在虚拟化领域的行业领先专业技能,利用我们为实际客户环境中的云和虚拟基础架构产品提供支持的丰富经验。

借助 VMware Customer Connect™ 加快对所需资源的访问并更快地解决问题。在这里,您可以找到所需的自助服务、培训、社区、支持和成功资源。

 

了解更多

Customer Experience and Success

New technologies are reshaping and disrupting business models. Moving beyond simply managing IT to a position of leveraging technology to create value for the business is now a CIO imperative. Customer Experience and Success can help you continually get value from the VMware investments you’ve made. Our teams will help you:

  • Architect, deploy, integrate and operationalize solutions
  • Guide, monitor, and measure your success
  • Train your IT workforce
  • Help you prevent issues and resolve problems

Watch the Video 

Professional Services

Investments in IT are more about business impact than about individual technologies. Our outcome-focused methodology for defining and implementing long-term solutions can help you deliver real business value. We work with your team to:

  • Define your desired IT and business outcomes
  • Identify gaps in your competencies, capabilities, and culture
  • Design and implement a solution to deliver your desired outcomes
  • Create the roles, skills, and processes needed to manage and operate at scale
  • Drive adoption and consumption throughout the organization

Our broad expertise, deep knowledge of VMware technology, and concentrated focus on your industry challenges can help get you where you need to be, sooner.

 

Learn More

 

Customer Success

Embrace a personalized experience focused on helping you continuously achieve outcomes throughout your VMware journey. Our Customer Success team will continually guide you through all the stages of your journey with VMware solutions. With a consistent way of working with VMware we will help you continually realize value and achieve outcomes faster from your investments. We will work with you to define your outcomes and track key success metrics. We will also proactively monitor your progress and offer guidance, resources and adjustments as needed.

 

Learn More

Learning

VMware Learning provides training and certification programs designed to grow your skills and validate your ability to leverage all the opportunities made possible by your VMware solutions. 

Whether you are looking for Individual learning or a learning solution for your enterprise's entire IT team, we offer a subscription to meet your training and certification needs.

 

Learn More

Support

Keep your systems running smoothly with services designed to deliver enterprise-class, worldwide support with a single objective in mind – your success. Our global support centers are staffed around the clock to ensure you have access to our industry-leading expertise in virtualization and years of experience supporting cloud and virtual infrastructure products in real-world customer environments.

Speed access to the resources you need and resolve issues faster with VMware Customer Connect™. It is the one place to go for finding the self-help, training, communities, support and success resources you need.

 

Learn More