客户成功

实现致力于帮助您在整个 VMware 旅程中持续实现成效的个性化体验。 我们的客户成功团队将继续指导您利用 VMware 解决方案完成旅程的所有阶段。我们为您提供一致的方式来与 VMware 合作,将帮助您利用投资持续实现价值并加快实现成效。我们将与您通力合作来实现成效并跟踪关键成功指标。我们还将主动监控您的进度,并根据需要提供指导、资源和调整。

 

了解更多

Consulting Services

利用了解您的行业和技术并且可以在战略、路线图、体系架构和企业级实施方面为您提供帮助的专家。从战略到完整实施,再到促进使用,我们的 Consulting Services 可帮助您推动多云、数字化工作空间、虚拟云网络、原生安全性和应用现代化改造计划向前发展。

 

了解更多

多云

Education Services

使您的团队能够参加培训,该培训是专门设计的,旨在帮助您加快采用速度并了解 VMware 产品,以便您可以创建自持型企业。我们的 Education Services 提供专门设计的培训和认证计划,以便提升您的技能并验证您利用 VMware 解决方案带来的所有机会的能力。

 

了解更多

Support Services

利用主动的预测性支持以及 SLA 和承诺响应时间来确保最大限度地延长正常运行时间。我们的 Support Services 提供技术专家和数字化支持来帮助您防止问题升级甚至发生。

 

了解更多

多云

Technical Account Management Services

Technical Account Management Services 可加快您的 VMware 产品和解决方案的价值实现速度,并优化运维以实现成本节约。我们为您的企业提供 VMware 领域专家、拥护者和顾问,他们将为您的企业提供经验证的方法和独家工具,以使您的 VMware 计划保持不偏离正轨。

 

了解更多

Customer Success

Embrace a personalized experience focused on helping you continuously achieve outcomes throughout your VMware journey. Our Customer Success team will continually guide you through all the stages of your journey with VMware solutions. With a consistent way of working with VMware we will help you continually realize value and achieve outcomes faster from your investments. We’ll work with you to define your outcomes and track key success metrics. We’ll also proactively monitor your progress and offer guidance, resources, and adjustments as needed.

 

Learn More

Consulting Services

Leverage experts who know your industry and the technology and can help you with your strategy, roadmaps, architecture, and enterprise-wide implementation. From strategy, to full-scale implementation, to driving consumption, our Consulting Services can help you propel your multi-cloud, digital workspace, virtual cloud network, intrinsic security, and application modernization initiatives forward.

 

Learn More

Multi-Cloud

Education Services

Empower your teams with training designed to speed adoption and understanding of VMware products so that you can create a self-sustaining enterprise. Our Education Services provide training and certification programs designed to grow your skills and validate your ability to leverage all the opportunities provided by your VMware solutions.

 

Learn More

Support Services

Ensure maximum uptime with proactive and predictive support with SLAs and committed response times. Our Support Services provide the technical experts and digital support to help you get in front of issues before they escalate or even happen.

 

Learn More

Multi-Cloud

Technical Account Management Services

Technical Account Management Services accelerate time to value of your VMware products and solutions and optimize operations to realize cost savings. We provide your organization with a VMware subject matter expert, advocate and advisor who will equip your organization with proven methodologies and exclusive tools to keep your VMware initiatives on track.

 

Learn More