This badge for currently VCP-certified professionals validates expertise in deploying and managing VMware vCloud Director and demonstrates knowledge of the overall Cloud Provider Platform.

Certification Path if you hold

1. Achieve a VCP in CMA, DCV, DTM, or NV

2. Pass the VMware VMware Cloud Provider Specialist Exam

1. Pass the VMware Cloud Provider Specialist Exam 2019


Why does this badge have a year designator as its version?

Having a year as its badge version allows VMware to better maintain the exam and training content, and more importantly, provides certification candidates a way to communicate how current their skills are in relation to other certifications and badges.