Education & Certification Support

  • MyLearn Account Questions
  • Course Confirmations, Invoicing
  • Certification or Exam Assistance
  • Technical Assistance for Digital Training

Certification Support - Global

Email: certification@vmware.com
PH : +1-866-377- 4710, option 4

eLearning and Lab Technical Support - Global

Email: edulabsupport@vmware.com

Education Support - North and South America

Email: eduoperations@vmware.com
PH : + 1-866-377-4710
FAX : +1- 650-739-0499

Education Support - Europe, Middle East and Africa

Email:emeaeducation@vmware.com
FAX : +44 1276 685 018

Education Support - Asia Pacific

Email: apjeducation@vmware.com

Education Support - Japan

Email: japan-education@vmware.com

Education Sales & Registration Assistance

  • New Course Enrollment
  • Private Training
  • Enterprise Learning

North and South America

PH: + 1-866-377-4710
PH: + 1-877-735-1355
FAX: +1 650-739-0499

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Email: EMEAEducation@vmware.com

Australia and New Zealand

Email: apjeducation@vmware.com
PH : 1800VMWARE [Australia]
PH : 0508VMWARE [New Zealand]
PH : +612 92935600 [International]

South East Asia

Email:apjeducation@vmware.com
PH: +65 6501 2000 [South East Asia]
PH: +603 2298 7138 [Malaysia]
PH: +62 21 2924 1919 [Indonesia]

Japan

Email: japan-education@vmware.com
PH: +81-3-4334-5600

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Email: GC-Education@vmware.com

India

Email:apjeducation@vmware.com
PH: 1-800-102-6802

Korea

Email: apjeducation@vmware.com
PH: +82-2-3016-6593

Advance your career with VMware training!

  • VMware trained customers report one of the industry’s highest satisfaction rates: 94%*
  • Gives you more time with your IT environment and less time with support**
  • Leads to VMware certification and the industry recognition that comes with it
  • Available in a group setting, private class setting, online or in-person
  • Learning Paths guide you to the right course by product and skill level
  • Customer satisfaction rating based on course surveys.
    • Up to 96% of customers who take VMware training never call support according to a November 2013 VMware data

Americas Learning Specialists

    • Steve Haft

  • VMware Education Sales Executive
    PH: 408-878-1305
    Email: hafts@vmware.com

    • Jen May

  • VMware Education Executive
    PH: 512-765-7957
    PH: 877 735-1355 (Toll Free)
    Email: jmay@vmware.com

    • Verónica Bogarin

  • Education Sales Professional
    Skype ID: veronica.bogarin
    Email: vbogarin@vmware.com

    • Robert Apodaca

  • Email: rapodaca@vmware.com
    PH: 916-847-1938
    State & Local Government
    Education (K-12, Universities)

Europe, Middle East, and Africa Learning Specialists

    • Alexandre Taunay

  • Education Solution Consultant,
    South Europe & MEDI
    Direct: 00 33 (0)645 102 856
    Email: ataunay@vmware.com

    • Matthew Wareham

  • Education Sales Representative,
    UK & Ireland
    Direct: +44 7912 616000
    Email: mwareham@vmware.com

    • Gilmar Eugenia

  • Education Digital Sales Representative,
    Nordics & Benelux
    Direct: 00 34 (9) 14125061
    Email: geugenia@vmware.com

    • Phillip Egetenmaier

  • Education Digital Sales Representative,
    DACH
    Direct: 00 39 (9) 14125037
    Email: egetenmaierp@vmware.com

    • Agnieszka Koncerewicz

  • Education Solution Consultant,
    Central & Eastern Europe
    Direct: +48 504 180 309
    Email: akoncerewicz@vmware.com