Education & Certification Support

  • MyLearn Account Questions
  • Course Confirmations, Invoicing
  • Certification or Exam Assistance
  • Technical Assistance for Digital Training

Certification Support - Global

Email: certification@vmware.com

eLearning and Lab Technical Support - Global

Email: edulabsupport@vmware.com

Education Support - North and South America

Email: eduoperations@vmware.com
PH : + 1-866-377-4710
FAX : +1- 650-739-0499

Education Support - Europe, Middle East and Africa

Email:emeaeducation@vmware.com
FAX : +44 1276 685 018

Partner Connect

Email: partnerconnect@vmware.com

Education Support - Asia Pacific

Email: apjeducation@vmware.com

myLearn Support

Email: mylearn_support@vmware.com

Education Support - Japan

Email: japan-education@vmware.com

Education Sales & Registration Assistance

  • New Course Enrollment
  • Private Training
  • Enterprise Learning

North and South America

PH: + 1-866-377-4710
PH: + 1-877-735-1355
FAX: +1 650-739-0499

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Email: EMEAEducation@vmware.com

Australia and New Zealand

Email: apjeducation@vmware.com
PH : 1800VMWARE [Australia]
PH : 0508VMWARE [New Zealand]
PH : +612 92935600 [International]

South East Asia

Email:apjeducation@vmware.com
PH: +65 6501 2000 [South East Asia]
PH: +603 2298 7138 [Malaysia]
PH: +62 21 2924 1919 [Indonesia]

Japan

Email: japan-education@vmware.com
PH: +81-3-4334-5600

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Email: GC-Education@vmware.com

India

Email:apjeducation@vmware.com
PH: 1-800-102-6802

Korea

Email: apjeducation@vmware.com
PH: +82-2-3016-6593

Advance your career with VMware training!

  • VMware trained customers report one of the industry’s highest satisfaction rates: 94%*
  • Gives you more time with your IT environment and less time with support**
  • Leads to VMware certification and the industry recognition that comes with it
  • Available in a group setting, private class setting, online or in-person
  • Learning Paths guide you to the right course by product and skill level
  • Customer satisfaction rating based on course surveys.
    • Up to 96% of customers who take VMware training never call support according to a November 2013 VMware data

Americas Learning Specialists

    • Jake Kraus

  • Education Sales Executive,
    Canada
    Direct: +1 (716) 440-3273
    Email: jkraus@vmware.com

    • Yezi Torres

  • Education Sales,
    South
    Direct: +1 (815) 671-5739
    Email: ytorres@vmware.com

    • Emily Anusbigian

  • Education Sales Executive,
    Central
    Direct: +1 (859) 322-3190
    Email: anusbigiane@vmware.com

    • Catalina Faure

  • Education Sales Executive,
    Latin America, Caribbean, Mexico

    Direct: +54 911 6117 3137
    Email: faurec@vmware.com

    • Rich Covel

  • Education Sales Executive,
    Federal
    Direct: +1 (470) 247-0402
    Email: covelr@vmware.com

    • Robert Apodaca

  • Education Sales Executive,
    State & Local Government Education (K-12, Universities)
    Direct: +1 (669) 230-8153
    Email: rapodaca@vmware.com

    • Chris Bettencourt

  • Education Sales Executive,
    Healthcare
    Direct: +1 (470) 247-0185
    Email: cbettencourt@vmware.com

    • Elizabeth Torres

  • Education Sales Executive,
    Northeast
    Direct: +1 (815) 575-3554
    Email: elizabetht@vmware.com

    • Joseph Stark

  • Education Sales Executive,
    Global
    Direct: +1 (903) 721-5453
    Email: jstark@vmware.com

    • Jessica Lerner

  • Education Sales Executive,
    Commercial – East

    Direct: +1 (512) 271-0384
    Email: jlerner@vmware.com

    • Emily Schuur

  • Education Sales Executive,
    Commercial – Central, West

    Direct: +1 (512) 271-0212
    Email: eschuur@vmware.com

    • Thais Kasper

  • Education Sales Executive,
    Brasil
    Direct: +55 (11) 550997247
    Email: tkasper@vmware.com

Europe, Middle East, and Africa Learning Specialists

    • Alexandre Taunay

  • Education Solution Consultant,
    France, Iberia, Italy, Africa & Turkey

    Direct: +33 645 102856
    Email: ataunay@vmware.com

    • Matthew Wareham

  • Education Solution Consultant,
    UK & Ireland
    Direct: +44 7912 616000
    Email: mwareham@vmware.com

    • Agnieszka Koncerewicz

  • Education Solution Consultant,
    Central & Eastern Europe & MEDI
    Direct: +48 504 180 309
    Email: akoncerewicz@vmware.com

    • Victoria Bohemia

  • Education Account Executive,
    Global Accounts
    Direct: +44 7880 338923

    Email: vbohemia@vmware.com

    • Olivier Godfroid

  • Education Solution Consultant,
    Nordics & BeNeLux
    Direct: +32 473 520982

    Email: ogodfroid@vmware.com
     

     

Asia, Pacific and Japan Learning Specialists

    • Mal Shaw

  • Education Sales
    ANZ
    Direct: 1800VMWARE [Australia]

    0508VMWARE [New Zealand]

    +612 92935600 [International]

    Email: apjeducation@vmware.com

    • PuReuMoe Im

  • Education Sales
    KOREA
    Direct: +82 10-6208-6049

    Email: pim@vmware.com