Sometimes, even the best laid plans change. Sometimes, in spite of our best efforts, we must cancel or reschedule VMware classes. We realize this is disruptive to your schedule. To minimize the chances of this happening, we are scheduling certain classes as “Guaranteed to Run.”

 

Dates Course Title Location
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020 VMware Data Center Automation with vRealize Orchestrator and vSphere PowerCLI
EMEA ONLINE, Austria
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020
VMware Advanced Skills for vSphere Professionals Workshop [V6.7]
EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020
VMware Horizon 7: Install, Confgure, Manage [V7.10]
EMEA ONLINE, Spain
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020
VMware NSX: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.4]
EMEA ONLINE, France
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020
VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V3.0]
EMEA ONLINE, Germany
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020
VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V3.0]
EMEA ONLINE, Russia
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020
VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V3.0]
EMEA ONLINE, Czech Republic
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020
VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V3.0]
EMEA ONLINE, Poland
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020
VMware vRealize Automation: Install, Configure, Manage [V8]
EMEA ONLINE, Germany
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020
VMware vRealize Operations: Install, Configure, Manage [V8]
EMEA ONLINE, The Netherlands
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Wednesday, 17 June, 2020
VMware vSAN: Deploy and Manage [V6.7]
EMEA ONLINE, Ireland
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Wednesday, 17 June, 2020
VMware vSphere with Kubernetes: Deploy and Manage [V7]
EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020 VMware vSphere: Advanced Troubleshooting Workshop [V6.7]
EMEA ONLINE, The Netherlands
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020 VMware vSphere: Optimize and Scale [V7]
EMEA ONLINE, The Netherlands
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020 VMware vSphere: Troubleshooting Workshop [V6.7]
EMEA ONLINE, Poland
Monday, 22 June, 2020 - Friday, 26 June, 2020
VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V3.0]
EMEA ONLINE, France
Monday, 22 June, 2020 - Friday, 26 June, 2020
VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V3.0]
EMEA ONLINE, The Netherlands
Monday, 29 June, 2020 - Friday, 3 July, 2020
Workspace ONE: Unified Endpoint Mgmt Troubleshooting 
Adv Integration  and Design Fast Track [V20.x]

EMEA ONLINE, United Kingdom

 

Dates Course Title Location

Monday, February 10, 2020 -

Friday, February 14, 2020

VMware Workspace ONE: Deploy and Manage [V19.x]

Live Online

 

Monday, February 10, 2020 -

Friday, February 14, 2020

VMware Horizon 7: Install, Configure, Manage plus App Volumes Fast Track [V7.7]

Live Online

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 -

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

VMware Site Recovery Manager: Install, Configure, Manage [V8.2]

Live Online

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -

Friday, February 21, 2020

VMware vSAN: Deploy and Manage [V6.7]

Live Online

 

Monday, February 24, 2020 -

Friday, February 28, 2020

VMware NSX-T Data Center: Troubleshooting and Operations [V2.4]

Live Online

 

Thursday, February 27, 2020 -

Friday, February 28, 2020

VMware vSphere: Skills for Operators [V6.7]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 2, 2020 -

Friday, March 6, 2020

VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V2.4]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 9, 2020 -

Friday, March 13, 2020

VMware vSphere: Optimize and Scale plus Troubleshooting Fast Track [V6.7]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 9, 2020 -

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

VMware vRealize Operations for Administrators [V7]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 9, 2020 -

Friday, March 13, 2020

VMware Horizon 7: Troubleshooting and Performance Optimization [V7.7]

Live Online

 

Dates Course Title Location
Monday, 25 May, 2020 - Friday, 29 May, 2020
VMware Horizon 7: Install, Configure, Manage [V7.10]
Sydney, Australia
Monday, 25 May, 2020 - Friday, 29 May, 2020
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V7]
Sydney, Australia
Monday, 25 May, 2020 - Friday, 29 May, 2020
VMware vRealize Automation: Orchestration and Extensibility [V7.6]
Wellington, New Zealand
Monday, 25 May, 2020 - Friday, 29 May, 2020
VMware Workspace ONE: Advanced Integration [V20.x]
Wellington, New Zealand
Monday, 1 June 2020 - Friday, 5 June 2020
VMware NSX-T Data Center: Design [V2.4]
Sydney, Australia
Monday, 1 June 2020 - Friday, 5 June 2020
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V7]
Melbourne, Australia
Monday, 1 June 2020 - Friday, 5 June 2020
VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V3.0]
Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - Wednesday, 10 June 2020
VMware Site Recovery Manager: Install, Configure, Manage [V8.2]
Sydney, Australia
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - Thursday, 11 June 2020
VMware App Volumes and Dynamic Environment Manager
Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - Thursday, 11 June 2020
VMware vSAN: Deploy and Manage [V6.7]
Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Kubernetes Foundations
Melbourne, Australia
Monday, 22 June 2020 - Friday, 26 June 2020
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V7]
Sydney, Australia
Monday, 20 July 2020 - Thursday, 23 July 2020
VMware vCloud Director: Design Workshop [V9.x]
Sydney, Australia