Sometimes, even the best laid plans change. Sometimes, in spite of our best efforts, we must cancel or reschedule VMware classes. We realize this is disruptive to your schedule. To minimize the chances of this happening, we are scheduling certain classes as “Guaranteed to Run.”

Dates Course Title Location
Monday, 6 April, 2020 - Friday, 10 April, 2020 VMware NSX-T Data Center: Design [V2.4] LIVE ONLINE, Austria
Monday, 6 April, 2020 - Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 VMware vSAN: Deploy and Manage [V6.7] LIVE ONLINE, Germany
Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 - Friday, 17 April, 2020 VMware vSAN: Deploy and Manage [V6.7] LIVE ONLINE, United Kingdom
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Friday, 24 April, 2020 VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V2.4] LIVE ONLINE, France
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Friday, 24 April, 2020 VMware vRealize Automation: Install, Configure, Manage [V8] LIVE ONLINE, Denmark
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Friday, 24 April, 2020 VMware vSphere: Optimize and Scale [V6.7] LIVE ONLINE, The Netherlands
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Friday, 24 April, 2020 VMware vSphere: Optimize and Scale [V6.7] LIVE ONLINE, Belgium
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Friday, 24 April, 2020 VMware Workspace ONE: Deploy and Manage [V20.x] LIVE ONLINE, France
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 VMware Workspace ONE: Skills for Unified Endpoint Management [V20.x] LIVE ONLINE, France
Thursday, 23 April, 2020 - Friday, 24 April, 2020 VMware Workspace ONE: Integrating the Digital Workspace [V20.x] LIVE ONLINE, France
Dates Course Title Location

Monday, February 10, 2020 -

Friday, February 14, 2020

VMware Workspace ONE: Deploy and Manage [V19.x]

Live Online

 

Monday, February 10, 2020 -

Friday, February 14, 2020

VMware Horizon 7: Install, Configure, Manage plus App Volumes Fast Track [V7.7]

Live Online

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 -

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

VMware Site Recovery Manager: Install, Configure, Manage [V8.2]

Live Online

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -

Friday, February 21, 2020

VMware vSAN: Deploy and Manage [V6.7]

Live Online

 

Monday, February 24, 2020 -

Friday, February 28, 2020

VMware NSX-T Data Center: Troubleshooting and Operations [V2.4]

Live Online

 

Thursday, February 27, 2020 -

Friday, February 28, 2020

VMware vSphere: Skills for Operators [V6.7]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 2, 2020 -

Friday, March 6, 2020

VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V2.4]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 9, 2020 -

Friday, March 13, 2020

VMware vSphere: Optimize and Scale plus Troubleshooting Fast Track [V6.7]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 9, 2020 -

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

VMware vRealize Operations for Administrators [V7]

Live Online

 

Monday, March 9, 2020 -

Friday, March 13, 2020

VMware Horizon 7: Troubleshooting and Performance Optimization [V7.7]

Live Online

 

Dates Course Title Location
Monday, 30 March, 2020 - Friday, 3 April, 2020 VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.7] Melbourne, Australia
Monday, 30 March, 2020 - Friday, 3 April, 2020 VMware vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] Online, Australia
Monday, 30 March, 2020 - Friday, 3 April, 2020 VMware vRealize Automation: Install, Configure, Manage [V7.6] Online, Australia
Monday, 30 March, 2020 - Friday, 3 April, 2020 VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V2.4] Online, Australia
Monday, 30 March, 2020 - Friday, 3 April, 2020 VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.7] Brisbane, Australia
Monday, 6 April, 2020 - Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 VMware Cloud on AWS: Deploy and Manage 2019 Melbourne, Australia
Monday, 6 April, 2020 - Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 VMware Site Recovery Manager: Install, Configure, Manage [V8.2] Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday, 14 April, 2020 - Thursday, 16 April, 2020 VMware Cloud on AWS: Deploy and Manage 2019 Sydney, Australia
Tuesday, 14 April, 2020 - Thursday, 16 April, 2020 VMware vSAN: Deploy and Manage [V6.7] Online, Australia
Tuesday, 14 April, 2020 - Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 VMware vRealize Operations for Administrators [V7] Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday, 14 April, 2020 - Thursday, 16 April, 2020 VMware vSphere: What's New [V5.5 to V6.7] Melbourne, Australia
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Friday, 24 April, 2020 VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.7] Melbourne, Australia
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Friday, 24 April, 2020 VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.7] Sydney, Australia
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Friday, 24 April, 2020 VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.7] Perth, Australia
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Friday, 24 April, 2020 VMware vRealize Automation: Install, Configure, Manage [V8] Canberra, Australia
Monday, 27 April, 2020 - Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 VMware Cloud on AWS: Deploy and Manage 2019 Sydney, Australia
Monday, 27 April, 2020 - Friday, 1 May, 2020 VMware NSX-T Data Center: Install, Configure, Manage [V2.4] Sydney, Australia
Monday, 4 May, 2020 - Tuesday, 5 May, 2020 Kubernetes Foundations Sydney, Australia
Monday, 18 May, 2020 - Friday, 22 May, 2020 VMware NSX-T Data Center: Design [V2.4] Sydney, Australia
Monday, 18 May, 2020 - Friday, 22 May, 2020 VMware NSX-T Data Center: Troubleshooting and Operations [V2.4] Sydney, Australia
Monday, 18 May, 2020 - Friday, 22 May, 2020 VMware NSX: Install, Configure, Manage plus Troubleshooting and Operations Fast Track [V6.4] Melbourne, Australia
Monday, 18 May, 2020 - Friday, 22 May, 2020 VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.7] Sydney, Australia
Monday, 18 May, 2020 - Friday, 22 May, 2020 VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.7] Brisbane, Australia
Monday, 25 May, 2020 - Friday, 29 May, 2020 VMware Horizon 7: Install, Configure, Manage [V7.10] Sydney, Australia