轻松延展、保护或更换本地部署基础架构

 

VMware 混合云产品组合提供了多种解决方案,使组织能够轻松延展、保护或更换本地部署基础架构。这些混合云产品/服务以 Software-Defined Data Center 体系结构为基础而构建,可充分利用 VMware 行业领先的计算、网络连接和存储虚拟化技术。

 

使用 VMware 技术(包括 VMware Cloud Foundation、VMware vRealize 和 VMware Cloud Services),跨基于 VMware 的本地部署环境、基于 VMware 的公有云(即来自 VMware Cloud Provider 合作伙伴的云计算解决方案,包括 IBM 和 VMware Cloud on AWS)和原生公有云(如 AWS、Azure 和 Google Cloud Platform)创建一个通用运维环境。

 

这种方法支持各种使用情形,包括区域容量扩展、灾难恢复、应用迁移、数据中心整合、新应用开发和容量激增。

混合云战略使用入门

相关产品 

VMware Cloud Services
VMware Cloud 通过提供新的公有云和私有云功能延展 VMware 的混合云战略,使您能够在通用运维环境下,跨云环境和设备运行、管理、连接和保护应用。
了解有关 VMware Cloud Services 的更多信息

VMware Cloud Provider(包括 IBM)
在 100 多个国家/地区有超过 4,000 家 VMware Cloud Provider 合作伙伴,他们提供可确保与 VMware 客户现有环境混合兼容的公有云和私有云;通过实施受信赖的行业标准提供增强的安全性与合规性;并通过本地提供商提供垂直行业及水平应用专业技能,确保数据主权。
了解有关 VMware Cloud Provider(包括 IBM)的更多信息

VMware Cloud on AWS
VMware Cloud on AWS 将 VMware 的企业级 Software-Defined Data Center 软件带入 AWS Cloud 中。这项服务基于 VMware Cloud Foundation,将允许客户跨基于 vSphere 的私有云、公有云和混合云环境运行任意应用。
了解有关 VMware Cloud on AWS 的更多信息

 

VMware vRealize Suite
VMware vRealize Suite 是一个全面的企业级云计算管理平台,能够跨混合云异构环境加快 IT 服务交付速度、改善 IT 运维,并为终端用户提供选择自由和控制能力。
了解有关 vRealize Suite 的更多信息

管理多云服务

安全地连接和管理多云服务。

了解更多

Easily Extend, Protect, or Replace On-Premises Infrastructure

 

VMware’s hybrid cloud portfolio offers a combination of solutions that enable organizations to easily extend, protect, or replace on-premises infrastructure. These hybrid cloud offerings are built on a Software-Defined Data Center architecture, leveraging VMware’s industry-leading compute, networking, and storage virtualization technologies.

 

Create a common operating environment across VMware-based on-premises environments and VMware-based public clouds (cloud solutions from VMware Cloud Provider Partners including IBM, and VMware Cloud on AWS), and native public clouds such as AWS, Azure and Google Cloud Platform using VMware technologies including VMware Cloud Foundation, VMware vRealize and VMware Cloud Services.

 

This approach enables a diverse set of use cases, including regional capacity expansion, disaster recovery, application migration, data center consolidation, new application development and burst capacity.

Embracing a Hybrid Cloud Strategy For Dummies

RELATED PRODUCTS 

VMware Cloud Services
VMware Cloud extends VMware’s hybrid cloud strategy with new public and private cloud capabilities that enable you to run, manage, connect and secure your applications across clouds and devices in a common operating environment.
Learn More About VMware Cloud Services

VMware Cloud Providers (including IBM)
More than 4,000 VMware Cloud Provider partners located in more than 100 countries provide public and private clouds that ensure hybrid compatibility with VMware customers’ existing environments; enhanced security and compliance through trusted industry standards; vertical industry and horizontal application expertise and data sovereignty through local providers.
Learn More About VMware Cloud Providers (including IBM)

VMware Cloud on AWS
VMware Cloud on AWS will bring VMware’s enterprise class Software-Defined Data Center software to the AWS Cloud. Powered by VMware Cloud Foundation, this service will enable customers to run any application across vSphere-based private, public and hybrid cloud environments.
Learn More About VMware Cloud on AWS

 

VMware vRealize Suite
VMware vRealize Suite is a comprehensive, enterprise-ready cloud management platform that speeds up IT service delivery, improves IT operations and delivers end-user choice with control across heterogeneous, hybrid cloud environments.
Learn More About vRealize Suite

Manage Multiple Clouds

Securely connect and manage multiple clouds.

Learn More