安全地连接和管理多个云

 

使用本地部署的解决方案或“软件即服务”(SaaS) 产品/服务,安全地连接和管理多个云。利用 VMware 技术,IT 组织将可以采用具备高级网络连接功能的企业级云计算管理平台来管理多个私有云和公有云。

此外,借助 VMware 产品和服务,IT 还可以轻松构建、运行和管理本地部署的应用,跨多个云实施迁移,以及将企业级安全性应用于所有工作负载。凭借这些功能,用户可以在一个统一视图中了解工作负载在各种云环境中的运行状况、性能及安全性。

使用 VMware Cloud Services(一套基于 SaaS 的管理和网络产品/服务),可在未来管理任何云环境以及任何应用或工作负载。

管理多云环境

相关产品 

VMware vRealize Suite
VMware vRealize Suite 是一个全面的企业级云计算管理平台,能够跨混合云异构环境加快 IT 服务交付速度、改善 IT 运维,并为终端用户提供选择自由和控制能力。
了解有关 vRealize Suite 的更多信息

VMware Cloud Services
VMware Cloud 通过提供新的公有云和私有云功能拓展 VMware 的混合云战略,使客户能够在通用运维环境下,跨云环境和设备运行、管理、连接以及保护应用。
了解有关 VMware Cloud 的更多信息

利用 VMware 混合云

轻松延展、保护或更换本地部署基础架构。

了解更多

Securely Connect and Manage Multiple Clouds

 

Securely connect and manage multiple clouds with on-premises solutions, or software-as-a-service (SaaS) offerings. With VMware, IT organizations can adopt an enterprise-ready cloud management platform with advanced networking to manage multiple private and public clouds.

Additionally, VMware allows IT to easily build, run and manage applications on-premises, migrate them across multiple clouds and apply enterprise-class security for all workloads. These capabilities provide a unified view of the health, performance and security of workloads across clouds.

Manage any cloud and any app or workload in the future using VMware Cloud Services, a SaaS-based set of management and network offerings.

Manage Multiple Clouds

RELATED PRODUCTS 

VMware vRealize Suite
VMware vRealize Suite is a comprehensive, enterprise-ready cloud management platform that speeds up IT service delivery, improves IT operations and delivers end-user choice with control across heterogeneous, hybrid cloud environments.
Learn More About vRealize Suite

VMware Cloud Services
VMware Cloud extends VMware’s hybrid cloud strategy with new public and private cloud capabilities that enable customers to run, manage, connect and secure their applications across clouds and devices in a common operating environment.
Learn More About VMware Cloud

Leverage VMware Hybrid Clouds

Easily extend, protect, or replace on-premises infrastructure.

Learn More