虚拟云网络的应用基础架构安全性

 

VMware 将安全机制直接构建到应用和数据所位于的网络及公有云和私有云工作负载中,以此来缩小数字化企业的受攻击面,从而提供固有的安全性。

 

相关产品

VMware NSX
VMware NSX Data Center 是 Software-Defined Data Center (SDDC) 的网络虚拟化平台,它完全以软件方式交付从底层物理基础架构中抽象出来的网络连接和安全功能。NSX Data Center 支持虚拟云网络,可提供全面覆盖的端到端连接,以便访问任何位置的应用和数据。
了解有关 VMware NSX 的更多信息

VMware AppDefense
VMware AppDefense 是一款数据中心端点安全产品,可保护在虚拟化环境中运行的应用。AppDefense 并不跟踪威胁,而是了解应用的预期状态和表现,然后监控预期状态是否变化,是否存在威胁。检测到威胁时,AppDefense 会自动进行响应。
了解有关 VMware AppDefense 的更多信息

VMware vRealize Network Insight
VMware vRealize Network Insight 可帮助客户跨多云环境构建经过优化且高度可用的安全网络基础架构。它可以加快微分段部署、最大限度地降低应用迁移期间的业务风险,并使客户能够自信地管理和扩展 NSX 部署。
了解有关 vRealize Network Insight 的更多信息

拥抱云计算网络

现代虚拟云网络连接

了解更多

整合边缘网络

跨 WAN 到边缘的安全网络连接

了解更多

Application Infrastructure Security for the Virtual Cloud Network

 

VMware delivers intrinsic security by architecting security directly into the networks and public and private cloud workloads that applications and data live on shrinking the attack surface for your digital enterprise.

 

RELATED PRODUCTS

VMware NSX
VMware NSX Data Center is the network virtualization platform for the Software-Defined Data Center (SDDC), delivering networking and security entirely in software, abstracted from the underlying physical infrastructure. NSX Data Center enables the Virtual Cloud Network, providing pervasive, end-to-end connectivity for your apps and data, wherever they are.
Learn More About VMware NSX

VMware AppDefense
VMware AppDefense is a data center endpoint security product that protects applications running in virtualized environments. Rather than chasing after threats, AppDefense understands an application's intended state and behavior, then monitors for changes to that intended state that indicate a threat. When a threat is detected, AppDefense automatically responds.
Learn More About VMware AppDefense

VMware vRealize Network Insight
VMware vRealize Network Insight helps customers build an optimized, highly available and secure network infrastructure across multi-cloud environments. It accelerates micro-segmentation deployment, minimizes business risk during application migration and enables customers to confidently manage and scale NSX deployments.
Learn More About vRealize Network Insight

Embrace Cloud Networking

Modern virtual cloud networking

Learn More

Unify the Branch & Edge

Secure networking across WAN to edge

Learn More