应用创新模式,实现企业安全转型

 

应用基础架构正在发生改变,摆脱以往本地数据中心和整体应用的模式,开始纳入多种云环境以及利用微服务的分布式应用。传统的以边界为中心的网络安全模式无法提供足够的可见性或控制力,而且静态数据正在成为越来越重要的保护目标。VMware 另辟蹊径,将基础架构从基于它而运行的应用中抽象出来。这样就提供了上下文信息,允许最大限度地了解环境情况,同时实现静态数据加密,并可以通过微分段将安全控制对应到具体的应用。

保护应用基础架构

相关产品

VMware vSphere
作为业界领先的虚拟化平台,VMware vSphere 为实现业务敏捷性奠定了强大、灵活、安全的基础,因而可加快向云计算的数字化转型,并促进在数字经济中取得成功。
了解有关 VMware vSphere 的更多信息

VMware NSX
此网络虚拟化平台为数据中心网络提供了虚拟机的运维模式。与通过虚拟机提供虚拟计算资源类似,VMware NSX 通过将网络连接和安全服务移入 hypervisor 中而允许以软件方式再现整个网络。
了解有关 VMware NSX 的更多信息

vRealize Network Insight
vRealize Network Insight 借助跨虚拟和物理网络的融合可见性为软件定义的数据中心网络连接和安全性实现智能运维,并为 VMware NSX 提供微分段规划建议和运维管理。
了解有关 vRealize Network Insight 的更多信息

保护身份认证和端点安全

获得端到端的可见性和控制力。

了解更多

精简合规性

用一个遍在式软件层简化合规性。

了解更多

Apply Innovative New Models to Transform Security 

 

Application infrastructure is changing from on-premises data centers and monolithic applications to include multiple clouds and distributed applications leveraging microservices. Traditional perimeter-centric network security doesn’t provide enough visibility or control, and data at rest is an increasingly valuable target. Instead, VMware abstracts infrastructure from the applications running on top of it. This provides context and maximum visibility into the environment, while enabling the encryption of data at rest and micro-segmentation to align security controls with applications.

 

How to Secure Your Application Infrastructure

Discover how micro-segmentation transforms IT security.

RELATED PRODUCTS

VMware vSphere
The industry-leading virtualization platform, VMware vSphere provides a powerful, flexible and secure foundation for business agility that accelerates the digital transformation to cloud computing and success in the digital economy.
Learn More About VMware vSphere

VMware NSX
This network virtualization platform delivers the operational model of a virtual machine for the data center network. Similar to virtual machines for compute, VMware NSX enables reproduction of the entire network in software by moving networking and security services into the hypervisor.
Learn More About VMware NSX

vRealize Network Insight
vRealize Network Insight delivers intelligent operations for Software-Defined Data Center networking and security, with converged visibility across virtual and physical networks, and provides micro-segmentation planning recommendations and operations management for VMware NSX.
Learn More About vRealize Network Insight

Secure Identity and Endpoints

Gain end-to-end visibility and control.

Learn More

Streamline Compliance

A ubiquitous software layer simplifies compliance.

Learn More