用一个遍在式软件层简化合规性

 

在越来越复杂的监管环境中,所有组织都关注如何在管控风险的同时保持合规性,这对于需要遵守 PCI、FISMA、HIPAA 等严格法规要求的行业尤为重要。随着数字化格局和顽固棘手的威胁不断发展变化,各类组织都面临着相当艰巨的挑战。VMware 通过提供一个覆盖应用基础架构、身份认证和端点的通用软件层,而帮助各类组织精简合规性管理。利用 VMware 的合规性参考体系结构框架,IT 可以将软件与硬件和监管控制手段结合在一起。

精简合规性

相关产品

VMware vSphere
作为业界领先的虚拟化平台,VMware vSphere 为实现业务敏捷性奠定了强大、灵活、安全的基础,因而可加快向云计算的数字化转型,并促进在数字经济中取得成功。
了解有关 VMware vSphere 的更多信息

VMware NSX
此网络虚拟化平台为数据中心网络提供了虚拟机的运维模式。与通过虚拟机提供虚拟计算资源类似,VMware NSX 通过将诸如交换、负载均衡、防火墙和路由等网络连接和安全服务移入 hypervisor 中,而允许以软件方式再现整个网络。
了解有关 VMware NSX 的更多信息

VMware Horizon 7
在 Horizon 7 中只需简单地单击几下,终端用户即可通过一个数字化工作空间访问所有虚拟桌面、应用和在线服务。
了解有关 VMware Horizon 7 的更多信息

保护应用基础架构

应用创新模式,实现企业安全转型。

了解更多

保护身份认证和端点安全

获得端到端的可见性和控制力。

了解更多

A Ubiquitous Software Layer Simplifies Compliance

 

In an increasingly complex regulatory environment, all organizations are concerned with managing risk while maintaining continuous compliance; this is particularly important for industries facing strict requirements such as PCI, FISMA, HIPAA and more. As the digital landscape and advanced persistent threats continue to evolve, organizations face considerable challenges. VMware helps streamline compliance by providing a ubiquitous software layer across application infrastructure, identity and endpoints. And IT can link software with hardware and regulatory controls with VMware’s Compliance Reference Architecture Framework.

Streamline Compliance

RELATED PRODUCTS

VMware vSphere
The industry-leading virtualization platform, VMware vSphere provides a powerful, flexible and secure foundation for business agility that accelerates the digital transformation to cloud computing and success in the digital economy.
Learn More About VMware vSphere

VMware NSX
This network virtualization platform delivers the operational model of a virtual machine for the data center network. Similar to virtual machines for compute, VMware NSX enables reproduction of the entire network in software by moving networking and security services such as switching, load balancing, firewalling and routing into the hypervisor.
Learn More About VMware NSX

VMware Horizon 7
Horizon 7 provides end users access to all of their virtual desktops, applications and online services through a single digital workspace in a few simple clicks.
Learn More About VMware Horizon 7

Secure Application Infrastructure

Apply innovative new models to transform security.

Learn More

Secure Identity and Endpoints

Gain end-to-end visbility and control.

Learn More