Pat Gelsinger

Chief Executive Officer

Zane Rowe

Chief Financial Officer

Maurizio Carli

Executive Vice President, Worldwide Sales

Ray O'Farrell

Executive Vice President y Chief Technology Officer

Sanjay Poonen

Executive Vice President y General Manager, End-User Computing, Head of Global Marketing and Communications

Raghu Raghuram

Executive Vice President y General Manager, Software-Defined Data Center Division

Dr. Rajiv Ramaswami

Executive Vice President y General Manager, Networking and Security Business Unit

Shekar Ayyar

Corporate Senior Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development, y General Manager, Telco NFV Group

Scott Bajtos

Chief Customer Officer

Jean-Pierre Brulard

Senior Vice President y General Manager, Europa, Medio Oriente y África (EMEA)

Bask Iyer

Senior Vice President y Chief Information Officer

Robin Matlock

Chief Marketing Officer

Peter McKay

Senior Vice President y General Manager, Sales, América

Ajay Patel

Senior Vice President, Product Development, Cloud Services

Oliver Roll

Chief Communications Officer

Dawn Smith

Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, Chief Compliance Officer y Secretary

Betsy Sutter

Corporate Senior Vice President y Chief People Officer

Cofundadores de VMware

Diane Greene (1998 - 2008)

Dr. Mendel Rosenblum, Chief Scientist (1998 - 2008)

Scott Devine, Principal Engineer (1998 hasta la fecha)

Dr. Edward Wang, Principal Engineer (1998 - 2009)

Edouard Bugnion (1998 - 2004)