What’s New in DF FY’22 Training

You're Invited to Attend the What’s New in the Development Funds Program FY’22 Training

 

As a participating partner in the VMware Development Funds program, we are offering training to provide our valued partners with an overview of what’s new in the FY’22 DF program:

 

  • New activities you can use DF for
  • Enhancement to the Partner Rewards Portal
  • Best Practices for Prior Approvals and Claims
  • New resources available to you including a full library of PoE examples, including translated line itemized invoices

Register now for a 1-hour webinar session (includes time for Q&A), on the day that is most convenient for you.

Webinar date and time details:

SESSION 1

• January 26 | 8 PM PST (January 27 | 9:30 am IST)

 

SESSION 2
• January 27 | 8 AM PST (4 PM GMT)

 

SESSION 3

• January 27 | 5 PM PST (January 28 | 9 AM SGT)

 

SESSION 4

• January 28 | 8 AM PST (4 PM GMT)

 

SESSION 5

• January 28 | 5 PM PST (January 29 | 9 AM SGT)

 

 

Get Started