Join us for the second VMware Multi-Cloud Briefing

Hear insights from a financial services CIO on how their organization leverages VMware Cloud to deploy applications to the best public cloud based on application requirements. Learn how to leverage this flexible cloud infrastructure to quickly execute in the face of new COVID-19 pressures.
 

Tune in to learn how VMware is helping organizations reduce costs, streamline operations, and ensure all data and apps are secure.

Mark Your Calendar

AMER / EMEA
October 28th
9:00am PDT / 4:00pm GMT
   APJ
October 28th
11:30am SGT / 2:30pm AEDT

vmw-multicloud-strategy-250

Multi-Cloud Strategy

How to build, run, manage, connect and protect any app on any cloud.

vmw-business-strategy-250

Driving Business Value

With consistent operational tools, process and strategies across diverse environments.

vmw-voice-if-the-customer-250

Voice of the Customer

Why companies are choosing a multi-cloud architecture underpinned by VMware.

Speakers

Vittorio Viarengo
Vice President of Cloud Marketing at VMware
Matthew Morgan
Vice President, VMware Cloud Services Marketing at VMware
Jeffrey C. Shaw
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer at EMPLOYERS



VMworld 2020 - On-Demand

Immerse yourself in VMworld like never before—as a completely
digital experience.

On-Demand