与 VMware 合作伙伴携手合作 | CN

VMware 战略合作伙伴展示

每个企业的转型之旅都是独特的。颠覆性技术和市场趋势日新月异,维护和保护技术环境因此变得更加困难。VMware 和我们的合作伙伴可以帮助您实现技术驱动的转型而不会中断业务。 

vmware-global-partners

全球合作伙伴

行业领先的硬件和软件公司,销售并支持具有独特优势的集成技术,跨多个地区运营,以帮助客户加快实现价值。

vmware-tech-isv-partners

技术和 ISV

应用、基础架构和硬件合作伙伴,为客户提供经过认证且受支持的集成解决方案,这些解决方案基于 VMware 的数字化基础,使客户能够在不中断业务的情况下实现业务转型。

vmware-siso-partners-logo

全球 SI 及咨询

领先的管理 IT 咨询公司,提供由 VMware 支持的战略性自定义解决方案。这些合作伙伴可促进客户实现大规模数字化转型。

vmw-hyperscalar

超大规模合作伙伴

与业界领先的云计算基础架构和服务合作伙伴一道扩展云体系架构,以满足您对提升计算、网络连接、存储和安全保护能力的需求。

查找首席合作伙伴 

vmw-partner-locator

实现您期望的成效

我们拥有一千多名经过认证的专业人员,涉及领域包括数据中心虚拟化、网络虚拟化、多云、云原生和移动解决方案,您可以从中轻松找到为您提供所需成效的合作伙伴。 确保您获得正确的 VMware 解决方案。  VMware Partner Connect 首席合作伙伴已证明有能力满足客户期望,并提供卓越成效。

 

详细了解首席合作伙伴

VMware Authorized Training Center 

成为 VMware 专家

专业技能和知识是您成功掌控贵公司数字化转型和云之旅的关键。VMware 通过 VMware Authorized Training Center 和代理商提供广泛的合作伙伴培训计划,以帮助培养您的解决方案技能。 

 

查找 VMware Authorized Training Center
vmw-partners-trianing-centers

搜索合作伙伴和产品/服务 

合作伙伴查找工具

合作伙伴查找工具是一个完整的 VMware 合作伙伴列表,允许客户查找按合作伙伴、级别和专业技能领域筛选的 VMware 代理商、系统集成商、服务提供商和技术合作伙伴。

VMware Marketplace

VMware Marketplace 为客户提供一种发现合作伙伴解决方案的方法。精心打造的体验可以让客户放心选购解决方案,所选解决方案均经过验证,可以在 VMware 平台上执行。

VMware Strategic Partner Showcase

The journey of transformation is unique to every business. Disruptive technologies and market trends emerge quickly and make technology environments harder to maintain and secure. VMware and our partners, enable technology-driven transformation without disruption. 

vmware-global-partners

Global Partners

Industry-leading hardware and software companies that sell and support differentiated integrated technologies, operating across multiple geographies to accelerate time to value for customers.

vmware-tech-isv-partners

Technology and ISV

Application, Infrastructure and hardware partners who provide customers with certified, supported, and integrated solutions based on VMware’s digital foundation that enables business transformation without disruption.

vmware-siso-partners-logo

Global SI & Advisory

Leading management IT consultancies that provide strategic, customized solutions powered by VMware. These partners drive large scale digital transformation for customers.

vmw-hyperscalar

Hyperscalers

Scale your cloud architecture with industry-leading cloud infrastructure and service partners to support your demand for increased compute, networking, storage, and security.

security-illustration

Managed Security and Incident Response

VMware Carbon Black Managed Security Service Provider and Incident Response partners leverage VMware technology to provide their customers elite service offerings that drive prevention, detection, and response capabilities through their own cloud offerings.

Worldwide VMware Partner of the Year Award

HPE delivers the most customer value and impact to customers' business, creating on-prem to cloud and as-a-service opportunities, and consistently delivering business impact.

Worldwide Cloud Innovation and SaaS Transformation Award

Wipro Limited combines VMware solutions with next-gen technologies, while advancing customers’ digital transformation journey.

Worldwide Lifecycle Services Award

Atos delivers consistent outstanding customer experiences via an integrated lifecycle of services, from initial assessments and deployment of cloud environments to ongoing migration and management of cloud infrastructure and applications.

Find A Principal Partner 

vmw-partner-locator

Achieve Your Desired Outcome

With more than a thousand certified professionals across data center virtualization, network virtualization, multi-cloud, cloud native and mobility solutions, it’s easy to find a partner who delivers the results you want. Ensure you get the right VMware solution.  VMware Partner Connect, Principal Partners have demonstrated the ability to deliver the highest levels of customer expectations and outcomes.

 

Learn more about Principal Partners

VMware Authorized Training Centers 

Become a VMware Expert

Expertise and knowledge are key to your success in managing your company's digital transformation and journey to the cloud. VMware offers a wide range of partner training programs through VMware Authorized Training Centers and Resellers to help build your solution skills.