概述

允许员工使用始终随身携带的个人设备来完成工作任务,从而提高工作效率。

保护公司数据,同时维护员工及其个人信息的隐私。

  • 利用原生操作系统平台功能,而无需管理设备
  • VMware 隐私优先框架为 IT 提供控制能力,以执行公司特定的隐私政策
  • 加密并远程擦除企业数据,同时不影响个人信息。
  • 内置的隐私应用可向用户提供有关工作数据隔离的培训,以增加 BYOD 计划的采用率

一旦制定了 BYOD 战略,培训就是提高采用率的最佳工具。

  • 通过可自定义的 BYOD 计划沟通资源来推动员工采用
  • 为用户提供便捷的自助纳管工作流
  • 通过文档、咨询台或 IT 诊断针对员工的问题和疑虑提供 IT 支持

聚焦

为何选择 Workspace ONE?

现在,Workspace ONE 统一端点管理 (UEM) 技术为数字化工作空间的集成平台 VMware Workspace ONE 提供支持。

云中动手实验:开始使用 Workspace ONE

在您的浏览器中轻松探索我们的集成式数字化工作空间平台的特性和功能。

常见问题解答

企业移动性管理 (EMM) 是不限设备和平台的解决方案,可集中进行企业中所有设备(BYO 和企业拥有设备)的管理、配置,并集中确保安全性。EMM 超越了传统的设备管理,还涵盖企业应用和内容的管理和配置。

全面的 EMM 解决方案包括 MDMMAM移动内容管理 (MCM)、用于访问控制的身份管理以及生产力工具,用于轻松访问公司电子邮件、日历、联系人、内容存储库和内联网站点。在正常情况下,EMM 解决方案应提供简化 IT 管理和安全操作的技术功能,并为员工提供愉悦的用户体验。

移动设备管理 (MDM) 是一种设备生命周期管理技术,IT 可以通过设备上安装的 MDM 配置文件来部署、配置、管理、支持和保护移动设备。MDM 软件可提供资产清单,电子邮件、应用和 Wi-Fi 无线配置,远程故障排除以及远程锁定和擦除功能,以保护设备及其中的企业数据。MDM 是全面的企业移动化管理 (EMM) 解决方案的基础。

统一端点管理 (UEM) 使 IT 能够停止使用单独的工具分别管理移动设备、台式机和物联网 (IoT) 设备。UEM 解决方案可将传统的台式机和 PC 系统客户端管理与现代企业移动化管理 (EMM) 框架相结合,提供一种以用户为中心的整体方法,来管理所有端点。全面的 UEM 解决方案支持 IT 管理用户,并涵盖所有端点提供一致体验,保护和管理设备的整个生命周期,并在统一的综合平台中完成所有这些工作。

自带设备 (BYOD) 是一项 IT 政策,允许员工将个人设备用于工作目的。EMM 平台可隔离设备上的工作数据和个人数据,支持企业实施 BYOD 策略,同时不会牺牲安全性或员工隐私。进行隔离后,IT 可以只管理和保护员工拥有的设备上的工作数据。如果设备遭到入侵或员工离职,IT 能够只删除与工作相关的数据,不会影响设备上的个人数据。

准备好开始体验了吗?

Increase productivity by allowing employees to complete work tasks from the personal device that never leaves their side. 

Enable employees to access any app from the convenience of their own mobile device with VMware Workspace ONE Datasheet

Give users access to critical business apps through a single catalog across any device

Automatically authenticate users for all apps at once with mobile single sign-on

Provide frictionless access to company email, calendar, contacts, content repositories and intranet sites with our suite of consumer-simple mobile productivity apps

Secure your corporate data while maintaining privacy for employees and their personal information. 

Leverage native OS platform features without managing the device

The VMware Privacy First framework provides controls to IT to enforce company-specific privacy policies

Encrypt and remotely wipe corporate data leaving personal info untouched

Built-in privacy app educates users about work data separation to increase BYOD program adoption

Once your BYOD strategy is in place, education is your best tool for increasing adoption. 

Drive employee adoption with customizable BYOD program communication assets

Enable users with easy self-service onboarding workflows

Provide IT support for employees with questions and concerns via documentation, a help desk or IT clinics

Why Workspace ONE?

Workspace ONE Unified Endpoint Management (UEM) technology now powers VMware Workspace ONE, an integrated platform for the digital workspace.

Learn More

Hands-on Lab: Getting Started with Workspace ONE

Explore the features and functionality of our integrated digital workspace platform from the comfort of your browser.

Try It Free

Pricing (Monthly Subscription)

Standard

Advanced

Enterprise

Enterprise for VDI

Standard

Secure Access and Device
Management

Advanced

Advanced Unified Endpoint
Management and Secure
Mobile Apps

Enterprise

Intelligence Driven Secure
Digital Workspace

Enterprise for VDI

Digital Workspace Plus VDI

$3.78
per device


$6.52
per user

$6
per device


$10.90
per user

$10
per device


$15
per user

$20
per device


$25
per user

Your Top Questions Answered

What is EMM?

Enterprise mobility management (EMM) is a device- and platform-agnostic solution that centralizes the management, configuration and security of all devices in an organization, both BYO and corporate-owned. EMM goes beyond traditional device management to include the management and configuration of enterprise apps and content.
A comprehensive EMM solution will include MDMMAMmobile content management (MCM)identity management for access control, and productivity apps for easy access to corporate email, calendar, contacts, content repositories and intranet sites. When done right, an EMM solution should supply both the technical capabilities to simplify management and security for IT as well as a pleasant user experience for the employee.

What is UEM?

Unified endpoint management (UEM) enables IT to stop using separate tools to manage mobile, desktop and now Internet of Things (IoT) devices. UEM solutions provide a holistic and user-centric approach to managing all endpoints by combining traditional client management of desktop and PC systems with a modern enterprise mobility management (EMM) framework. A comprehensive UEM solution will enable IT to manage users and deliver a consistent experience across all endpoints, secure and manage the full device lifecycle, and do it all in a single, comprehensive platform.

What is MDM?

Mobile device management (MDM) is a device lifecycle management technology that enables IT to deploy, configure, manage, support and secure mobile devices through MDM profiles installed on the devices. MDM software provides asset inventory, over-the- air configuration of email, apps and Wi-Fi, remote troubleshooting, and remote lock and wipe capabilities to secure the device and the enterprise data on it. MDM is the foundation of a comprehensive enterprise mobility management (EMM) solution.

What is BYOD?

Bring your own device (BYOD) is an IT policy that allows employees to use their personal devices for work purposes. EMM platforms enable organizations to implement a BYOD strategy without sacrificing security or employee privacy by providing separation of work and personal data on the device. This separation allows IT to manage and secure only the work data on an employee-owned device. If a device is ever compromised or when an employee leaves the company, IT is able to remove only the work-related data, leaving the personal items on the device intact.