概述

利用可扩展的统一平台,管理和保护 Chrome 设备及其他设备。

  • 使用企业凭据即可轻松纳管即时可用的 Chrome 设备,以减少支持请求单和咨询台呼叫
  • 针对各种应用场景(包括标准、信息亭和多用户)配置多种部署模式
  • 根据地理位置、业务部门、职能部门、设备型号、操作系统、用户组等条件来部署应用和策略
  • 实时了解 Chrome Enterprise 部署,并执行远程故障排除操作

提供简单的用户体验,确保随时随地高效工作。

  • 安全的云端 Chrome 操作系统平台可缩短设备启动时间,还提供简单的用户界面,可提高用户的工作效率
  • 通过单点登录访问所有应用和桌面,实现顺畅体验
  • 通过 VMware Workspace ONE 访问所有工作应用(云、Web、本地、虚拟)和虚拟 Windows 桌面
  • 为终端用户部署 Chrome 浏览器扩展程序和书签,启用更多特性和功能

 

利用企业级安全功能和数据保护(包括基于硬件的内置安全性)来保护您的业务。

  • 利用基于硬件的防篡改功能,防御恶意软件和其他威胁
  • 需要自动更新,以确保设备运行的是最新的受保护操作系统版本
  • 针对不同应用执行不同的访问策略,以增强身份验证强度,并在不满足特定条件的情况下限制访问,以保护数据
  • 全面管理证书生命周期并获得对安装状态和到期日期的实时见解,以提供额外的网络安全性
  • 阻止访问受限制的 URL、应用和 Chrome 浏览器扩展程序,以确保数据安全

聚焦

为何选择 Workspace ONE?

现在,Workspace ONE 统一端点管理 (UEM) 技术为数字化工作空间的集成平台 VMware Workspace ONE 提供支持。

云中动手实验:开始使用 Workspace ONE

在您的浏览器中轻松探索我们的集成式数字化工作空间平台的特性和功能。

常见问题解答

企业移动性管理 (EMM) 是与设备和平台无关的解决方案,可集中进行企业中所有设备(BYO 和企业拥有设备)的管理、配置,并集中确保安全性。EMM 超越了传统的设备管理,还涵盖企业应用和内容的管理和配置。

全面的 EMM 解决方案包括 MDMMAM移动内容管理 (MCM)、用于访问控制的身份管理以及生产力工具,用于轻松访问公司电子邮件、日历、联系人、内容存储库和内联网站点。在正常情况下,EMM 解决方案应提供简化 IT 管理和安全操作的技术功能,并为员工提供愉悦的用户体验。

移动设备管理 (MDM) 是一种设备生命周期管理技术,IT 可以通过设备上安装的 MDM 配置文件来部署、配置、管理、支持和保护移动设备。MDM 软件可提供资产清单,电子邮件、应用和 Wi-Fi 无线配置,远程故障排除以及远程锁定和擦除功能,以保护设备及其中的企业数据。MDM 是全面的企业移动化管理 (EMM) 解决方案的基础。

统一端点管理 (UEM) 使 IT 能够停止使用单独的工具分别管理移动设备、台式机和物联网 (IoT) 设备。UEM 解决方案可将传统的台式机和 PC 系统客户端管理与现代企业移动化管理 (EMM) 框架相结合,提供一种以用户为中心的整体方法,来管理所有端点。全面的 UEM 解决方案支持 IT 管理用户,并涵盖所有端点提供一致体验,保护和管理设备的整个生命周期,并在统一的综合平台中完成所有这些工作。

自带设备 (BYOD) 是一项 IT 政策,允许员工将个人设备用于工作目的。EMM 平台可隔离设备上的工作数据和个人数据,支持企业实施 BYOD 策略,同时不会牺牲安全性或员工隐私。进行隔离后,IT 可以只管理和保护员工拥有的设备上的工作数据。如果设备遭到入侵或员工离职,IT 能够只删除与工作相关的数据,不会影响设备上的个人数据。

准备好开始体验了吗?

Manage and secure Chrome devices alongside other devices with a unified, scalable platform. 

Easily onboard Chrome devices out-of-the-box using enterprise credentials to reduce support tickets and help desk calls

Deploy apps and policies based on geography, business unit, department, device model, operating system, user group and more

Configure multiple deployment modes for various use cases including standard, kiosk and multi-user

Gain real-time visibility into Chrome Enterprise deployments and perform remote actions for troubleshooting

Deliver a simple user experience and ensure productivity anywhere, anytime. 

Increase user productivity with quick device boot up times and a simple user interface on the secure cloud-based Chrome OS platform

Provide access to all work apps – cloud, web, native, virtual – and virtual Windows desktops with VMware Workspace ONE

Enable a seamless experience with single sign-on access to all apps and desktops

Deploy Chrome browser extensions and bookmarks to end users to enable more features and functionality

Protect your business with enterprise-grade security and data protection, including built-in hardware-based security. 

Take advantage of hardware-based tamper proofing to protect against malware and other threats

Protect data by enforcing access policies on a per-app basis to enforce authentication strength and restrict access if certain conditions are not met

Keep data secure by preventing access to restricted URLs, apps and Chrome browser extensions

Require automatic updates to ensure that devices have the latest protected OS version running

Provide additional network security by fully managing certificate lifecycle, and gaining real-time insights into install status and expiration dates

Why Workspace ONE?

Workspace ONE Unified Endpoint Management (UEM) technology now powers VMware Workspace ONE, an integrated platform for the digital workspace.

Learn More

Hands-on Lab: Getting Started with Workspace ONE

Explore the features and functionality of our integrated digital workspace platform from the comfort of your browser.

Try It Free

Your Top Questions Answered

What is EMM?

Enterprise mobility management (EMM) is a device- and platform-agnostic solution that centralizes the management, configuration and security of all devices in an organization, both BYO and corporate-owned. EMM goes beyond traditional device management to include the management and configuration of enterprise apps and content.
A comprehensive EMM solution will include MDMMAMmobile content management (MCM)identity management for access control, and productivity apps for easy access to corporate email, calendar, contacts, content repositories and intranet sites. When done right, an EMM solution should supply both the technical capabilities to simplify management and security for IT as well as a pleasant user experience for the employee.

What is UEM?

Unified endpoint management (UEM) enables IT to stop using separate tools to manage mobile, desktop and now Internet of Things (IoT) devices. UEM solutions provide a holistic and user-centric approach to managing all endpoints by combining traditional client management of desktop and PC systems with a modern enterprise mobility management (EMM) framework. A comprehensive UEM solution will enable IT to manage users and deliver a consistent experience across all endpoints, secure and manage the full device lifecycle, and do it all in a single, comprehensive platform.

What is MDM?

Mobile device management (MDM) is a device lifecycle management technology that enables IT to deploy, configure, manage, support and secure mobile devices through MDM profiles installed on the devices. MDM software provides asset inventory, over-the- air configuration of email, apps and Wi-Fi, remote troubleshooting, and remote lock and wipe capabilities to secure the device and the enterprise data on it. MDM is the foundation of a comprehensive enterprise mobility management (EMM) solution.

What is BYOD?

Bring your own device (BYOD) is an IT policy that allows employees to use their personal devices for work purposes. EMM platforms enable organizations to implement a BYOD strategy without sacrificing security or employee privacy by providing separation of work and personal data on the device. This separation allows IT to manage and secure only the work data on an employee-owned device. If a device is ever compromised or when an employee leaves the company, IT is able to remove only the work-related data, leaving the personal items on the device intact.