有线云转型之旅

虚拟化

虚拟化

降低 CAPEX 和 OPEX 等所有与场地相关的成本。使用基于混合虚拟机和基于容器的基础架构提高敏捷性。

了解更多信息 
vmware-automate

自动化

通过对多服务和多云环境实现统一编排、自动化和运维,提高服务速度和运维效率。

观看视频 
vmware-monetize

商业化

以 10G 速度和 5G 体验加快创新并实现新服务商业化。以较低的成本开拓无线及商业服务的新市场。

观看视频 

SCTE·ISBE 有线技术展览会

VMware 很荣幸成为 2020 年有线技术展览会的主要赞助商之一,在这里有线行业的领先专家将讨论新技术、创新和有线技术的未来发展。请加入我们并联系您的 VMware 代表,安排一次虚拟之旅。

我们很荣幸地邀请您加入我们的有线技术社区。作为秋季技术论坛的一部分,我们将在下面这两个研讨会上展示我们的产品:

安排会议

SCTEISBE_CableTecExpo2020_Dates_Logo_RGB_800x400

VMware 有线云解决方案 

借助 VMware 有线云解决方案,您可以实现网络转型,跨任何网络、在任何云中、针对在任何设备上运行的任何应用实现统一运维。加快创新速度,降低运维复杂性并节约成本。加速有线技术向新一代云的转型。

vmw-cloud-solutions

VMware 有线云解决方案在一个一致的平台上提供云计算基础架构云计算自动化云环境运维,该平台能够从核心延展到边缘环境,然后延展到多云环境。这些解决方案使用云计算优先方法来实现更高水平的运行敏捷性。

此外,您还可以探索我们的 VMware Ready 认证计划VMware Marketplace,以了解可降低集成工作量和风险的参考体系架构、经过预先集成和认证的解决方案。

下载解决方案简述

面向未来的混合云基础架构

VMware Telco Cloud Infrastructure 是一个面向垂直行业的一致的混合云基础架构,可跨任何网络在任何云中运行任何应用。

它通过一致的基础架构来对您的云进行现代化改造,并能够统一部署您的虚拟化和云原生网络功能,而不管您在哪里部署这些功能。简化您的体系架构、减少孤立小环境、优化网络资源以实现规模化,并加速实现 10G 和分布式访问体系架构 (DAA)。

vmware-infrastructure

统一编排和自动化

VMware Telco Cloud Automation 为跨任何网络实现一致运维提供多层自动化,包括有线和无线接入网络 (RAN) 环境。

它提供为远端站点服务所需的可扩展性、可重复性、速度和运维效率。以可靠和自动化的方式部署、重新部署和升级新服务,以及为特定服务组添加、删除和重新分配容量和功能。

vmware-automation

智能运维见解和自动化

VMware Telco Cloud Operations 是一种实时保障解决方案,旨在通过综合监控和性能管理来简化网络运维。

它提供了全面的可见性和自动化,使您可以主动避免问题并提高敏捷性以满足您的业务目标。通过基于机器学习和自动故障分析的集成性能分析,简化复杂网络的监控和管理。

VMware Telco Cloud Operations 覆盖了多个网络层,可将虚拟服务与底层基础架构关联起来,打破了虚拟世界与物理世界之间的屏障。

vmware-operation

The Journey of Cable Cloud Transformation

Virtualize

Virtualize

Reduce CAPEX and OPEX for all facility-related costs. Increase agility with hybrid virtual machine–based and container-based infrastructure.

Read More 
vmware-automate

Automate

Increase service velocity and operational efficiency with unified orchestration, automation and operations for multi-service and multi-cloud environments.

Watch Video 
vmware-monetize

Monetize

Accelerate innovation and monetize new services with 10G speed and 5G experiences. Expand new markets in wireless and business services with lower costs.

Watch Video 

SCTE·ISBE Cable-Tec Expo

VMware is proud to be one of the key sponsors for the Cable-Tec Expo 2020, where the cable industry’s leading experts discuss new technologies, innovations and the future of cable. Please join us and contact your VMware representative to schedule a virtual tour.

We are honored to join our cable technical community. We’ll be presenting in these two workshops as part of the Fall Technical Forum:

Schedule Meetings

SCTEISBE_CableTecExpo2020_Dates_Logo_RGB_800x400

VMware’s Cable Cloud Solutions 

VMware’s cable cloud solutions enable you to transform your network and unify operations across any network, in any cloud, for any application running on any device. Expedite innovation cycles, reduce operational complexities and generate cost savings. Accelerate your cable transformation journey to next-generation clouds.

vmw-cloud-solutions

VMware’s cable cloud solutions provide cloud infrastructure, cloud automation and cloud operations on a consistent platform that extends from the core to the edge to multi-cloud environments. Using a cloud-first approach, these solutions deliver a new level of operational agility.

In addition, explore our VMware Ready certification programs and VMware Marketplace for reference architectures, pre-integrated and certified solutions that reduce integration efforts and risks.

Download the Solution Brief

Future Ready Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure

VMware Telco Cloud Infrastructure is a consistent and horizontal hybrid infrastructure that runs any application across any network, in any cloud.

It modernizes your cloud with consistent infrastructure and delivers consistent deployment of your virtualized and cloud-native network functions—regardless of where you deploy them. Simplify your architecture, reduce silos, optimize your network resources to scale, and accelerate your path to 10G and distributed access architecture (DAA).

vmware-infrastructure

Unified Orchestration and Automation

VMware Telco Cloud Automation delivers multi-layer automation for consistent operations across any network, including cable and radio access network (RAN) environments.

It provides the scalability, repeatability, velocity and operational efficiency needed to serve remote-edge sites. Deploy, redeploy, and upgrade new services, as well as add, remove, and reallocate capacities and capabilities for specific service groups in a reliable and automated fashion.

vmware-automation

Intelligent Operations Insights and Automation

VMware Telco Cloud Operations is a real-time assurance solution designed to simplify your network operations through holistic monitoring and performance management.

It provides comprehensive visibility and automation so you can proactively avoid problems and increases agility to meet your business objectives. Simplify the monitoring and management of your complex network with integrated performance analytics based on machine learning and automated fault analysis.

VMware Telco Cloud Operations reach spans across multiple layers of the network, correlating the virtual services with the underlying infrastructure, breaking down the barriers between the virtual and physical worlds.

vmware-operation